you are my cupcake

Book Title: You Are My Cupcake a Cloth Book
Author: Joyce Wan
Publisher: Cartwheel Books
Release Date: 2016-08-30
Pages: 6
ISBN: 1338029215
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

You Are My Cucpake is the story that started it all -- now in a touchable, huggable, squeezable cloth book format that babies will cherish. With Joyce Wan's appealing cheerful plush cupcake on the crinkly cover and more chubby, happy, smiling objects on the inside, babies and parents alike will delight in this colorful, soft storybook all about sweet, delicious love! Safe for all ages.

Book Title: You Are My Little Cupcake
Author: Amy E. Sklansky
Publisher: LB Kids
Release Date: 2013-05-07
Pages: 16
ISBN: 9780316247276
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Your smile is sweet as frosting. Your snuggle can't be beat. Your kiss is irresistible And makes each day complete. From their sugar-sweet smiles to their scrumptious little toes, babies are as irresistible as frosting-covered cupcakes! Amy Sklansky's delightful rhyming text makes this new board book the perfect read aloud to show little ones just how much they are loved. With artwork from talented new illustrator Talitha Shipman, and featuring a pink, glittering cupcake on the front cover with a corrugated touch-and-feel base, this book is sure to become a favorite for cupcake fans everywhere!

Book Title: Kiss My Cupcake
Author: Helena Hunting
Publisher: Hachette UK
Release Date: 2020-08-11
Pages: 368
ISBN: 9781538734650
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

As two neighborhood shop owners battle for business, they prove opposites attract in this "deliciously sweet and savory new romantic comedy" (USA Today bestselling author Abby Jimenez). Blaire Calloway has planned every Instagram-worthy moment of her cupcake and cocktails shop launch down to the tiniest detail. What she didn't plan on? Ronan Knight and his old-school sports bar next door opening on the very same day. He may be super swoony, but Blaire hasn't spent years obsessing over buttercream and bourbon to have him ruin her chance at success. From axe throwing (his place) to frosting contests (hers), Blaire and Ronan are constantly trying to one-up each other in a battle to win new customers. But with every clash, there's also an undeniable chemistry. When an even bigger threat to their business comes to town, they're forced to call a temporary time-out on their own war and work together. And the more time Blaire spends getting to know the real Ronan, the more she wonders if it's possible to have her cupcake and eat it too. "Kiss My Cupcake is a laugh-out-loud romance full of charm, wit and magic. Ronan and Blaire will have you fall in love with their story from their very first encounter. A thoroughly delicious read." --LJ Shen, USA Today bestselling author

Book Title: The Cupcake Diaries Mia s Baker s Dozen
Author: Coco Simon
Publisher: Simon and Schuster
Release Date: 2012-09-27
Pages: 128
ISBN: 9780857078865
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.

Book Title: Gluten Free Cupcakes
Author: Elana Amsterdam
Publisher: Celestial Arts
Release Date: 2011-05-10
Pages: 112
ISBN: 9781587613685
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Cupcakes are the world’s most adorable pastry—but until now, people with gluten sensitivities struggling to find sweetness on a gluten-free diet haven’t had a cupcake cookbook to call their own. Enter gluten-free guru Elana Amsterdam, who has re-engineered the favored treat for today’s dietary needs. Her colorful collection showcases classics like Red Velvet Cupcakes and Vanilla Cupcakes and features creative concoctions like Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes and Cream-Filled Chocolate Cupcakes. These simple-to-make—and simply delicious—cupcakes rely on coconut and almond flours rather than the sometimes difficult-to-source gluten alternatives. Some of the recipes are even vegan and dairy-free, and none use refined sugar. With fifty cupcake recipes plus a variety of frostings to mix and match, Gluten-Free Cupcakes offers delightful cupcake alternatives—as tasty as their traditional counterparts—to anyone in need of a little cupcake fix. From the Trade Paperback edition.

Book Title: Have Your Cupcake Eat It Too
Author: Lynda Jamysen
Publisher: Balboa Press
Release Date: 2014-12-11
Pages: 172
ISBN: 9781452599052
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Why read Have Your Cupcake & Eat It Too!? Because it might just sneak a little bit of joy into your very busy life each day! Maybe even help you remember YOU for a moment! Have Your Cupcake & Eat It Too is set up in little cupcake size bits of inspiration with drawings of cute, little cupcakes strewn all through it. Who doesnt love cupcakes, right? Even better when there are no calories! My books message is to help you remember YOU each day. To remember that you matter, you count, everything about you is to be honored and respected. Everything! I hope in reading my book, you will take just a moment each day to realize something wonderful about yourself (not your family, job or anything external to you), about YOU and be thankful for it. To begin to recognize that you are not just the one who takes care of everyone else, but that you matter at least as much as all of them. And not because you care for them, but because you are you, and that is the reason that you matter! Enjoy a cupcake or two (no calories, I promise) and take a moment for you. You are amazing and the person who needs to know it the most is YOU! From my heart to yours... Lynda

Book Title: Meet Me At The Cupcake Caf
Author: Jenny Colgan
Publisher: Hachette UK
Release Date: 2011-04-14
Pages: 400
ISBN: 9780748121953
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Don't miss Jenny's gorgeous new novel - FIVE HUNDRED MILES FROM YOU is available to pre-order now 'A sheer delight from start to finish' Sophie Kinsella ___________________________________ Come and meet Issy Randall, proud owner of The Cupcake Café . . . Curl up and escape with Jenny Colgan 'An evocative, sweet treat' Jojo Moyes 'Gorgeous, glorious, uplifting' Marian Keyes 'Irresistible' Jill Mansell 'Just lovely' Katie Fforde 'Naturally funny, warm-hearted' Lisa Jewell 'A gobble-it-all-up-in-one-sitting kind of book' Mike Gayle ___________________________________ Issy Randall can bake. No, more than that - Issy can create stunning, mouth-wateringly divine cakes. After a childhood spent in her beloved Grampa Joe's bakery, she has undoubtedly inherited his talent. When she's made redundant from her safe but dull City job, Issy decides to seize the moment. Armed with recipes from Grampa, and with her best friends and local bank manager fighting her corner, The Cupcake Café opens its doors. But Issy has absolutely no idea what she's let herself in for. It will take all her courage - and confectionery - to avert disaster . . . ___________________________________ Why readers ADORE Jenny Colgan 'Jenny Colgan has a way of writing that makes me melt inside' 'Her books are so good I want to start over as soon as I have finished' 'There's something so engaging about her characters and plots' 'Her books are like a big, warm blanket' 'Her stories are just so fabulous' 'She brings her settings and characters so vividly to life' 'The woman is just magic'

Book Title: Alexis s Cupcake Cupid
Author: Coco Simon
Publisher: Simon and Schuster
Release Date: 2015-02-10
Pages: 160
ISBN: 9781481428668
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

He loves me, he loves me not…Alexis leaves a Valentine’s Day surprise for her crush. Does he like her back? Despite objections from her Cupcake Club pals, Alexis makes a special valentine cupcake for her crush, Emma’s older brother Matt, and leaves it for him next to his computer. Alexis is secretly hoping Matt will get the hint and give her a valentine, too. But ever since Alexis left the cupcake, Matt’s been acting really uncomfortable around her. Does Matt want to be her valentine or doesn’t he? With no certain valentine in sight, Alexis ends up leaving a surprise valentine’s gift on Emma’s desk, because, after all, crushes may come and go, but BFFs are forever!

Book Title: Red Velvet Cupcake Murder Hannah Swensen Mysteries Book 16
Author: Joanne Fluke
Publisher: Hachette UK
Release Date: 2015-02-12
Pages: 384
ISBN: 9781472221452
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

With Hannah herself as prime suspect, how will she solve the crime this time? Red Velvet Cupcake Murder sees Hannah in a tricky position, as Joanne Fluke's cosy mystery puts the sleuth in the spotlight. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. 'If your reading habits alternate between curling up with a good mystery or with a good cookbook, you ought to know about Joanne Fluke' - Charlotte Observer It's a hot summer's evening in Lake Eden, Minnesota - perfect for the Grand Opening of the refurbished Albion Hotel. Hannah Swensen's famous Red Velvet cupcakes are the talk of the night, until Doctor Bev, the woman who left town after two-timing her fiancé, turns up unexpectedly. Things go from bad to worse when another partygoer takes a dive off the hotel's rooftop garden. As the police investigate, Hannah is more preoccupied with Bev's attempts to stir things up with old flame Norman, who's since reunited with Hannah. When Bev is found dead at the bottom of Miller's Pond, things reach boiling point. To everyone's shock, Hannah is now the target of a murder investigation - and she's feeling the heat like never before... What readers are saying about Red Velvet Cupcake Murder: 'The delightful characters make every page a joy' 'Another fantastic mystery from Joanne Fluke. The books are easy to read and such a pleasure' 'Five stars'

Book Title: Cupcakes Kisses
Author: Heidi Garrett
Publisher: Half-Faerie Publishing
Release Date: 2014-12-02
Pages: 300
ISBN:
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS: