whiskey words a shovel ii

Book Title : Whiskey Words a Shovel II
Author : r.h. Sin
Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
Release Date : 2016-06-07
Pages : 176
ISBN : 9781449480936
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

R.H. Sin’s second volume continues the passion and vigor of his previous publication. His stanzas inspire strength through the pure emotional energy and the vulnerability of his poems. Relationships, love, pain, and fortitude are powerfully rendered in his poetry, and his message of perseverance in the face of emotional turmoil cuts to the heart of modern-day life. R.H. Sin’s poems are often only a few lines long, and yet the emotional punch of his language gives these words an enduring power beyond the short page. He doesn't back away from the pains and struggles of life and love, and yet his determined, unapologetic voice provides a measure of comfort and a message of perseverance that is at once realistic and indomitable. This blend of determination and painful vulnerability gives his poetry a distinctive, engaging flavor.

Book Title : Whiskey Words a Shovel III
Author : r.h. Sin
Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
Release Date : 2017-04-04
Pages : 336
ISBN : 9781449486891
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

r.h. Sin’s final volume in the Whiskey, Words, and a Shovel series expands on the passion and vigor of his first two installments. His stanzas inspire strength through the raw, emotional energy and the vulnerability of his poems. Relationships, love, pain, and fortitude are powerfully rendered in his poetry, and his message of perseverance in the face of emotional turmoil cuts to the heart of modern-day life. At roughly 300 pages, this culminating volume will be his lengthiest yet.

Book Title : Whiskey Words a Shovel I
Author : r.h. Sin
Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
Release Date : 2017-05-02
Pages : 304
ISBN : 9781449488086
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Originally released in 2015, this re-rerelease packs the same punch as the first version, but makes an even greater connection with the soul of the reader. Each piece has been re-seen and revamped to reflect the author’s continuing journey with his partner, Samantha King, without whom this book would not exist. Samantha is the muse, the “she” the writer speaks of; she is every woman who has felt like she wasn’t good enough, and every woman who struggles to find love.

Book Title : Planting Gardens in Graves II
Author : r.h. Sin
Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
Release Date : 2018-07-10
Pages : 224
ISBN : 9781449497170
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

r.h. Sin continues his bestselling series with Planting Gardens in Graves II, another powerful collection of poetry that hones in on the themes dearest to his readers. This series celebrates connection, mourns heartbreak, and above all, empowers its readers to seek the love they deserve.

Book Title : She Just Wants to Forget
Author : r.h. Sin
Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
Release Date : 2019-04-02
Pages : 208
ISBN : 9781524852825
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

She Just Wants to Forget is the follow up to the New York Times bestselling poetry collection She Felt Like Feeling Nothing by r.h. Sin.

Book Title : Empty Bottles Full of Stories
Author : r.h. Sin
Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
Release Date : 2019-02-05
Pages : 240
ISBN : 9781524852047
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

What are you hiding behind your smile? If those empty bottles that line the walls of your room could speak, what tales would they spill? So much of your truth is buried beneath the lies you tell yourself. There’s a need to scream to the moon; there’s this urge to go out into the darkness of the night to purge. There are so many stories living inside your soul, you just want the opportunity to tell them. And when you can’t find the will to express what lives within your heart, these words will give you peace. These words will set you free.

Book Title : Algedonic
Author : r.h. Sin
Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
Release Date : 2017-12-12
Pages : 128
ISBN : 9781449494797
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Algedonic is an aesthetic outlook on pain and pleasure. Complex emotions simplified into poetic interludes as only r.h. Sin can express. With his trademark of giving simplicity to some of the hardest of emotions, Sin reminds us all that there are often two sides to an emotional story and sometimes the pain transforms into something beautiful, something less problematic and maybe something that reignites a feeling of pleasure.

Book Title : Planting Gardens in Graves
Author : R. H. Sin
Publisher :
Release Date : 2017-09-05
Pages :
ISBN : 1449487173
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

From the beloved author of Whiskey, Words, and a Shovel comes the first volume in an all new series. r.h. Sin returns with a force in Planting Gardens in Graves: a powerful collection of poetry that hones in on the themes dearest to his readers. This original volume celebrates connection, mourns heartbreak, and above all, empowers its readers to seek the love they deserve.

Book Title : The Boyfriend Book
Author : Michael Reid (Just Mike The Poet)
Publisher : Mango Media Inc.
Release Date : 2019-01-15
Pages : 256
ISBN : 9781633538474
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

An empowering book of poems and essays Fans of Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur, Her by Pierre Alex Jeanty, Whiskey Words and a Shovel by r.h. Sin, and The Princess Saves Herself in this One by Amanda Lovelace will love The Boyfriend Book by Michael E. Reid. No more boyfriends: 300 women sat down with Mike, and after three hours, 299 of them agreed that they never wanted a boyfriend again. The Boyfriend Book tells you why. Modern love poems and philosophy: When entrusting her heart to somebody, a woman doesn't want to worry about the bad and the ugly, such as disloyalty and disrespect, indifference and contempt, micro-aggression and outright violence. In a perfect world, every guy would be a "good guy," and every guy would have her best interest at heart. Unfortunately, the real world is a dangerous place, particularly when women have to let strangers in. And while some women are decent judges of character, others don't see the train coming until it hits them. Not only does this book serve as a cautionary tale, it also offers an important perspective on modern love and equips women with strategies to effectively change their love life and, most importantly, their inner lives. Transform your life with this powerful poetry book: Before you open this book, ask yourself: Where am I now? What are my struggles? What sort of pain do I carry? What parts of myself have I lost? Then, figure out where you want to be. This book will get you there. The possibilities for rebirth and reinvention are endless - but it's ultimately up to you to make it all happen. This book will help you find a way to go forward that does not involve sideways. Read it slow. Plant the seed. Let it grow. The Boyfriend Book is a gripping collection of short stories, thoughts and poems from Just Mike The Poet.

Book Title : Planting Gardens in Graves III
Author : R. H. Sin
Publisher :
Release Date : 2018-11-06
Pages : 192
ISBN : 1449489443
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

From the beloved author of Whiskey, Words, and a Shovel comes the third and final volume in his newest series. r.h. Sin completes his bestselling series with Planting Gardens in Graves III, another powerful collection of poetry that hones in on the themes dearest to his readers. This series celebrates connection, mourns heartbreak, and above all, empowers its readers to seek the love they deserve.