what she wishes you knew about sex

Book Title : The 9 Things She Wishes You Knew About Foreplay Better Sex Longer Sex amp Sex More Often
Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
Pages :
ISBN : 9780985178291
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title : Sex the Married Girl
Author : Mandi Norwood
Publisher : St. Martin's Press
Release Date : 2003-04-30
Pages : 272
ISBN : 9781429978934
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

The marriage revolution is at hand-it's going on right now, led by straight-shooting, brutally honest gloves-off contemporary Married Girls. With her fifteen years of experience at top women's magazines, Mandi Norwood speaks to this new generation of married women who crave independence and adventure just as much as they crave commitment. Like a great girls' night out, this smart, sexy, candid guide reveals married girls most intimate confessions from over one hundred in-depth interviews. So what makes today's Married Girls's marriage different from her mother's marriage? Sometimes hilarious, often tender, and always empowering, Mandi Norwood delivers from-the-heart, savvy, and practical advice about every aspect of modern marriage from power, controlling money, omigod-the-mother-in-law, to brazen behavior in bed.

Book Title : The Sexual Health Guide Men s Health and Women s Health With Sex Positions
Author : Elena Nicolaou
Publisher : Lulu.com
Release Date :
Pages :
ISBN : 9780359792177
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title : Why You Should Not Have Sex Before Marriage
Author : Sam Goode
Publisher : The Hermit Kingdom Press
Release Date : 2006
Pages : 104
ISBN : 1596890614
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

One of the biggest challenges facing Christian teenagers today is the biblical requirement to preserve one's virginity before marriage. Goode gives some common sense reasons why Christian teens should protect their virginity at all cost.

Book Title : Revelation of God
Author : George Angus Fulton Knight
Publisher : Wm. B. Eerdmans Publishing
Release Date : 1988
Pages : 136
ISBN : 0802803369
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

With due attention to historical and literary issues, the authors explore the theological contributions of two books unique among the Old Testament canon. Offering fresh perspectives for the book's message and setting, Knight depicts the Song of Songs as a book about God and his plan of redemption for the world -- a revelation of the love of God. Golka presents the Book of Jonah as a masterpiece of Hebrew narrative art, a multidimensional account which through skillful use of irony and satire demonstrates the divine privilege of mercy for all living beings.

Book Title : The Sexual Teachings of the Jade Dragon
Author : Hsi Lai
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2002-10-01
Pages : 256
ISBN : 9781594776083
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Reveals how the sexual practices of the Taoist Jade Dragon can help men achieve "immortality" through the enhancement of their sexual prowess. • A companion guide to The Sexual Teachings of the White Tigress that focuses on the male side of White Tigress sexual practices. • Reveals the nine Jade Dragon exercises and other Taoist techniques for achieving the elixir of immortality. • Offers physical and spiritual solutions for the sexual issues facing men. Hsi Lai continues the work he began in The Sexual Teachings of the White Tigress by exploring more fully the male role in Taoist sexual transformation. As with those of the White Tigress, the techniques of the Jade Dragon are part of a disciplined sexual and spiritual practice. The goal for the Jade Dragon is health, longevity, and immortality through external and internal regimens for the enhancement and accumulation of the Three Treasures of Taoism--ching (sexual and physical energy), qi (breath and vital energy) and shen (spiritual and mental energy). The author presents the nine Jade Dragon exercises that strengthen erections, enlarge the penis, increase semen quantity and quality, prevent premature ejaculations, and enhance sexual energy. He also details herbal remedies for revitalization that address both physical and spiritual sexual components, as well as ancient Taoist breathing and meditative practices and sexual stimulation techniques that amplify sexual intensity in order to create the elixir of immortality. Concluding with the importance of the interactions between and interdependence of White Tigresses and Jade Dragons, Hsi Lai shows the reader how these ancient Taoist secrets can be incorporated into a contemporary lifestyle.

Book Title : Do You Have a Tipped Uterus
Author : Melissa Wolf
Publisher : Morgan James Publishing
Release Date : 2014-06-01
Pages : 190
ISBN : 9781630470098
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

A board-certified obstetrics and gynecology physician address the most frequently asked gynecological questions with both humor and medical expertise and provides practical strategies for weight management, enhanced mood and improved libido.

Book Title : How to Blow Her Mind in Bed
Author : Siski Green
Publisher : Piatkus
Release Date : 2011-06-02
Pages : 224
ISBN : 9780748130320
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Wouldn't it be great if you could read a woman's mind? You could find out whether she wants you, what she'd like you to do to her in bed, and how to be the best lover she's ever had. Well, now you can. How to Blow Her Mind in Bed reveals what a woman is really thinking when you're trying to chat her up, kiss her or get her naked. You'll find out what she likes, what she doesn't and the tricks and techniques she wishes you knew. With interviews from real women and scientific explanations of the whys and hows of women's sexual desires, How to Blow Her Mind in Bed gives you the knowledge you need to get what you want.

Book Title : Courage to Say No
Author : Raana Mahmood
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2019-09-03
Pages : 224
ISBN : 9781510742253
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Sexual harassment is in the news almost every day. Countless women have been intimidated into silence or their careers and lives have been ruined because they refused to submit to unwanted sexual advances. Yet, sexual harassment coupled with corruption is not singularly an American affliction. It’s an ancient disease, a truly universal tale. Dr. Raana Mahmood's story, Courage to Stay No, is a narrative of standing up against sexual corruption in her home country of Pakistan. It epitomizes the courage, audacity, and determination required to resist becoming a victim in a culture that places little value on divorced women. One that openly allows men to have a second, a third, and a fourth wife, all at a man’s pleasure. After escaping from her husband's physical, verbal, and emotional abuse with her young son in tow, Dr. Mahmood filed for divorce and took up residency as gynecologist at a nearby hospital. After facing years of harassment from her colleagues for being a working woman, and suffering a nervous breakdown because of the vitriol, Dr. Mahmood eventually received a grant of asylum from the United States, where she became an advocate for other women looking to escape domestic violence and an inspiration to those suffering in silence. In the vein of Reading Lolita in Tehran and Infidel, Courage to Say No is a remarkable and empowering story for our times.

Book Title : What God Wishes Christians Knew about Christianity
Author : Bill Gillham
Publisher : Harvest House Publishers
Release Date : 1998-07-07
Pages : 384
ISBN : 9781565075573
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Bill Gillham believes that the Christian life is a blessing rather than a burden and is convinced that misapprehensions of what the Bible really says sometime leave us feeling shackled instead of free. He shows the way to seeing things differently.