we dont eat our classmates

Book Title : We Don t Eat Our Classmates
Author : Ryan T. Higgins
Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
Release Date : 2018-06-19
Pages : 48
ISBN : 1368003559
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

It's the first day of school for Penelope Rex, and she can't wait to meet her classmates. But it's hard to make human friends when they're so darn delicious! That is, until Penelope gets a taste of her own medicine and finds she may not be at the top of the food chain after all. . . . Readers will gobble up this hilarious new story from award-winning author-illustrator Ryan T. Higgins.

Book Title : We Will Rock Our Classmates
Author : Ryan T. Higgins
Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
Release Date : 2020-07-21
Pages :
ISBN : 9781368070294
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Read along! Readers will twist and shout for this headbanging companion to the #1 New York Times best-selling We Don't Eat Our Classmates.Penelope is a T. rex, and she's very good at it. She also likes to rock out on guitar! With the school talent show coming up, Penelope can't wait to perform for her classmates. But sharing who you are can be show-stoppingly scary, especially when it's not what people expect. Will Penelope get by with a little help from her friends?

Book Title : Please Don t Eat Me
Author : Liz Climo
Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Release Date : 2019-10-15
Pages : 40
ISBN : 0316315257
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Beloved author-illustrator Liz Climo is back with a hilarious take on (reluctant) friendship that will appeal to fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates and I Want My Hat Back! When a carefree bunny is approached by a voracious bear in the woods, Bunny has just one request: "Please don't eat me." But the bear has a never-ending list of requests, and Bunny realizes maybe Bear isn't as hungry as he'd let on...maybe he just wants his new friend's company for a while. This witty and poignant exploration of predator and prey will have children and parents alike roaring with laughter--and looking for their next meal.

Book Title : Spring Stinks
Author : Ryan T. Higgins
Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
Release Date : 2021
Pages : 32
ISBN : 1368060919
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

When cheerful Ruth the rabbit tries to share with grumpy Bruce the bear the wonderful smells of spring, they discover that spring stinks.

Book Title : Bruce s Big Storm
Author : Ryan T. Higgins
Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
Release Date : 2019-09-03
Pages : 48
ISBN : 1368026222
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Bruce's home is already a full house. But when a big storm brings all his woodland neighbors knocking, he'll have to open his door to a crowd of animals in need of shelter-whether he likes it or not. Readers will love this next installment of the uproarious, award-winning Mother Bruce series.

Book Title : World of Reading Mother Bruce Bruce s Big Fun Day
Author : Ryan T. Higgins
Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
Release Date : 2019-06-25
Pages : 32
ISBN : 1368015778
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Nibbs the mouse wants to give Bruce a BIG FUN DAY! But Bruce does not like BIG FUN DAYS. Not one bit. This brand new tale captures the humor of the Mother Bruce picturebook series while helping children transition from listening to books read aloud to reading a story themselves!

Book Title : Peek A Bruce
Author : Ryan T. Higgins
Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
Release Date : 2019-07-23
Pages : 24
ISBN : 1368028578
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Bruce's goslings want to play with him. But where could that bear be? This original board book in the best-selling Mother Bruce series will delight young fans of seek-and-find activities as they hunt for Bruce on every spread. Just right for our littlest readers, this book is sure to bring a smile to even the grumpiest face.

Book Title : Santa Bruce
Author : Ryan T. Higgins
Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
Release Date : 2018-09-04
Pages : 48
ISBN : 1484782909
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Bruce is a lot of things. He is a bear. He is a grump. He is a pretty decent cook. And he is a mother. One thing Bruce is not? Santa Claus. But that doesn't stop the whole forest from lining up to give him their Christmas wishes when he becomes the victim of mistaken identity-again. Kids will howl with laughter as award-winning author-illustrator Ryan T. Higgins delivers another hilarious story about this bear who just can't catch a break.

Book Title : On Account of the Gum
Author : Adam Rex
Publisher : Chronicle Books
Release Date : 2020-10-06
Pages : 56
ISBN : 9781797208466
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

On Account of the Gum is a book about how the best intentions lead to some of the worst (and funniest) ideas! Serious humor abounds in this story about one kid's hilarious misadventures with gum, and the cumulative buildup of stuff stuck in hair. From the madcap mind of Adam Rex comes a book about the improbable, downright bizarre remedies for a problem kids have faced since the creation of gum. • Features hilarious text with unexpected turns and fun rhymes • Wacky suggestions make this prime for constant giggles and repeat reading • Author Adam Rex has a funny, smart, and relatable style How do you get gum out of your hair—a pair of scissors? Butter? The cat? Call your aunt, she'll know what to do. She doesn't? Try the fire department! With each page turn, this situation—relatable to any family—grows stickier and more desperate. • A wonderful blend of light wordplay, zany humor, and a timeless topic • Perfect for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and If You Ever Want to Bring an Alligator to School, Don't! • Great for parents, grandparents, teachers, librarians, booksellers, and educators who are looking for a funny, relatable tale to read out loud • You'll love this book if you love books like We Don't Eat Our Classmates by Ryan T. Higgins, The Legend of Rock Paper Scissors by Drew Daywalt, and The Bad Seed by Jory John.

Book Title : Tiny T Rex and the Very Dark Dark
Author : Jonathan Stutzman
Publisher : Chronicle Books LLC
Release Date : 2020-03-03
Pages : 48
ISBN : 9781452170510
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

The adorable and indomitable Tiny T. Rex from the critically acclaimed Tiny T. Rex and The Impossible Hug is back in a tale about friendship and overcoming your fears. Tiny T. Rex and his friend Pointy are having a campout in the backyard! It is what best friends do. But without their nighty-lights, the dark outside suddenly seems VERY dark . . . and very full of spooky things. Good thing Tiny has a super-secret plan to keep the dark at bay! Full of warmth and plenty of laughs, this new adventure starring Tiny T. Rex shows that friends will always find a way to face their fears together—even when those fears are not what they seem! • A great read-aloud book for parents and children • Hip, colorful art and delightful text make Tiny T. Rex an instant favorite of any dinosaur-loving toddler. • A perfect book to help toddlers and children overcome a fear of the dark Fans of silly picture books like Dinosaur vs Bedtime, We Don't Eat Our Classmates, and Llama Destroys the World will love the sweet spirit and continuing adventures of Tiny T. Rex. Meet Tiny T-Rex! He may be a small dino in a BIG world, but that won't stop him from making friends, conquering his fears, and stomping his way into your heart. • Read-aloud books for ages 3–5 • Dinosaur picture books for kids • Friendship books for toddlers