we dont eat our classmates

Book Title : We Don t Eat Our Classmates
Author : Ryan T. Higgins
Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
Release Date : 2018-06-19
Pages :
ISBN : 9781368041805
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

It's the first day of school for Penelope Rex, and she can't wait to meet her classmates. But it's hard to make human friends when they're so darn delicious! That is, until Penelope gets a taste of her own medicine and finds she may not be at the top of the food chain after all. . . . Readers will gobble up this hilarious new story from award-winning author-illustrator Ryan T. Higgins.

Book Title : Please Don t Eat Me
Author : Liz Climo
Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Release Date : 2019-10-15
Pages : 40
ISBN : 9780316530651
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Beloved author-illustrator Liz Climo is back with a hilarious take on (reluctant) friendship that will appeal to fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates and I Want My Hat Back! When a carefree bunny is approached by a voracious bear in the woods, Bunny has just one request: "Please don't eat me." But the bear has a never-ending list of requests, and Bunny realizes maybe Bear isn't as hungry as he'd let on...maybe he just wants his new friend's company for a while. This witty and poignant exploration of predator and prey will have children and parents alike roaring with laughter--and looking for their next meal.

Book Title : We Will Rock Our Classmates
Author : Ryan T. Higgins
Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
Release Date : 2020-07-07
Pages :
ISBN : 9781368063913
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Penelope the dinosaur learns to embrace her inner rock star in this hilarious and endearing follow-up to the New York Times best-selling WE DON'T EAT OUR CLASSMATES.

Book Title : Library Books Are Not for Eating
Author : Todd Tarpley
Publisher : Doubleday Books for Young Readers
Release Date : 2020
Pages : 32
ISBN : 1524771686
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

"Ms. Bronte loves being a teacher, but she has one small problem . . . she also really loves eating books. Did I mention she's also a dinosaur?"--

Book Title : World of Reading Mother Bruce Bruce s Big Fun Day
Author : Ryan T. Higgins
Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
Release Date : 2019-06-25
Pages : 32
ISBN : 1368022812
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Nibbs the mouse wants to give Bruce a BIG FUN DAY! But Bruce does not like BIG FUN DAYS. Not one bit. This brand new tale captures the humor of the Mother Bruce picturebook series while helping children transition from listening to books read aloud to reading a story themselves!

Book Title : Santa Bruce
Author : Ryan T. Higgins
Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
Release Date : 2018-09-04
Pages : 48
ISBN : 1484782909
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Bruce is a lot of things. He is a bear. He is a grump. He is a pretty decent cook. And he is a mother. One thing Bruce is not? Santa Claus. But that doesn't stop the whole forest from lining up to give him their Christmas wishes when he becomes the victim of mistaken identity-again. Kids will howl with laughter as award-winning author-illustrator Ryan T. Higgins delivers another hilarious story about this bear who just can't catch a break.

Book Title : Bruce s Big Storm
Author : Ryan T. Higgins
Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
Release Date : 2019-09-03
Pages : 48
ISBN : 1368026222
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Bruce's home is already a full house. But when a big storm brings all his woodland neighbors knocking, he'll have to open his door to a crowd of animals in need of shelter-whether he likes it or not. Readers will love this next installment of the uproarious, award-winning Mother Bruce series.

Book Title : Peek A Bruce
Author : Ryan T. Higgins
Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
Release Date : 2019-07-23
Pages : 24
ISBN : 1368028578
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Bruce's goslings want to play with him. But where could that bear be? This original board book in the best-selling Mother Bruce series will delight young fans of seek-and-find activities as they hunt for Bruce on every spread. Just right for our littlest readers, this book is sure to bring a smile to even the grumpiest face.

Book Title : Tiny T Rex and the Very Dark Dark
Author : Jonathan Stutzman
Publisher : Chronicle Books LLC
Release Date : 2020-03-03
Pages : 48
ISBN : 9781452170510
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

The adorable and indomitable Tiny T. Rex from the critically acclaimed Tiny T. Rex and The Impossible Hug is back in a tale about friendship and overcoming your fears. Tiny T. Rex and his friend Pointy are having a campout in the backyard! It is what best friends do. But without their nighty-lights, the dark outside suddenly seems VERY dark . . . and very full of spooky things. Good thing Tiny has a super-secret plan to keep the dark at bay! Full of warmth and plenty of laughs, this new adventure starring Tiny T. Rex shows that friends will always find a way to face their fears together—even when those fears are not what they seem! • A great read-aloud book for parents and children • Hip, colorful art and delightful text make Tiny T. Rex an instant favorite of any dinosaur-loving toddler. • A perfect book to help toddlers and children overcome a fear of the dark Fans of silly picture books like Dinosaur vs Bedtime, We Don't Eat Our Classmates, and Llama Destroys the World will love the sweet spirit and continuing adventures of Tiny T. Rex. Meet Tiny T-Rex! He may be a small dino in a BIG world, but that won't stop him from making friends, conquering his fears, and stomping his way into your heart. • Read-aloud books for ages 3–5 • Dinosaur picture books for kids • Friendship books for toddlers

Book Title : Exposed
Author : Katharine May Cunningham
Publisher : Chipmunkapublishing ltd
Release Date : 2011-06-01
Pages : 261
ISBN : 9781849914529
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

DescriptionKatharine May Cunningham was a little too sensitive for her own good, and understimulated to boot. Every little thing was an embarrassment that made her increasingly anxious around others, resulting in withdrawal from others, retreat into an inner perfect world without any embarrassment that she hoped for in the future, and a diagnosis that pretty much meant "too smart for her own good." This led to bipolar disorder, including such a deep depression from the lack of stimulation from her withdrawn life and a mania characterized by desperate, hyperactive attempts to get stimulation and make up for the lost time... not caring any more if she embarrassed herself or not. This is a true story. About the AuthorKatharine May Cunningham was born in 1988 in Canada. Suspected at a young age of having a pervasive developmental disorder (NOT delay, disease, disability or defect), she was eventually diagnosed with Pervasive Developmental Disorder-Not Otherwise Specified, along with Bipolar I Disorder. Katharine is now a part of the autistic rights movement, where the goals are understanding and acceptance rather than pity or a "cure," as PDDs are not any more bad than they are good... just different. Katharine has a son in Texas (born in 2008) and plans to become a psychiatric technician there.