turbo twenty three

Book Title : Turbo Twenty Three
Author : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Bantam
Release Date : 2016-11-15
Pages : 304
ISBN : 9780345543028
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the heart of Trenton, N.J., a killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts. Larry Virgil skipped out on his latest court date after he was arrested for hijacking an eighteen-wheeler full of premium bourbon. Fortunately for bounty hunter Stephanie Plum, Larry is just stupid enough to attempt almost the exact same crime again. Only this time he flees the scene, leaving behind a freezer truck loaded with Bogart ice cream and a dead body—frozen solid and covered in chocolate and chopped pecans. As fate would have it, Stephanie’s mentor and occasional employer, Ranger, needs her to go undercover at the Bogart factory to find out who’s putting their employees on ice and sabotaging the business. It’s going to be hard for Stephanie to keep her hands off all that ice cream, and even harder for her to keep her hands off Ranger. It’s also going to be hard to explain to Trenton’s hottest cop, Joe Morelli, why she is spending late nights with Ranger, late nights with Lula and Randy Briggs—who are naked and afraid—and late nights keeping tabs on Grandma Mazur and her new fella. Stephanie Plum has a lot on her plate, but for a girl who claims to have “virtually no marketable skills,” these are the kinds of sweet assignments she does best.

Book Title : PLAINS AUDIO COMPACT DISC
Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
Pages :
ISBN : OCLC:968546330
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title : Takedown Twenty
Author : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date : 2013-11-19
Pages : 300
ISBN : 9781472201584
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

A notorious mob boss may take Stephanie out if she doesn't take him down first... Stephanie Plum must up her game in Takedown Twenty, the hilarious twentieth adventure in the fiery Stephanie Plum series by bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of Harlan Coben and Lee Child. Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'Making trouble and winning hearts' (USA Today); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune). Someone is killing old women and leaving them in dumpsters, and Stephanie's risking the wrath of the local police by investigating behind their backs. And to top that, her latest bounty is the town's much-beloved vicious mobster, 'Uncle Sunny' Sunucchi. Stephanie doesn't mind (that much) that the local Godfather is her boyfriend Morelli's actual godfather - but since they are almost her in-laws, she could do with the Family not trying to kill her for a while... What readers are saying about Takedown Twenty: 'Lively and funny. All the usual characters, with Stephanie getting into trouble both at work and with her love life' 'Janet Evanovich does it again, pure comedy. She never fails to deliver' 'I am often to be found howling with laughter with tears rolling down my face whenever I read one of Janet Evanovich's books!'

Book Title : Twisted Twenty Six
Author : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date : 2019-11-12
Pages : 352
ISBN : 9781472246165
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

This isn't just another case. This is family. How far will Stephanie Plum go to protect the one person who means the most to her? The stakes have never been higher in this latest adventure from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich. Grandma Mazur has decided to get married again - this time to a local gangster named Jimmy Rosolli. If Stephanie has her doubts about this marriage, she doesn't have to worry for long, because the groom drops dead of a heart attack 45 minutes after saying, "I do." A sad day for Grandma Mazur turns into something far more dangerous when Jimmy's former "business partners" are convinced that his new widow is keeping the keys to a financial windfall all to herself. But the one thing these wise guys didn't count on was the widow's bounty hunter granddaughter, who'll do anything to save her. Raves for Evanovich's novels: 'Romantic and gripping' Good Housekeeping 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' The Sunday Times 'A laugh-out-loud page-turner' Heat

Book Title : Plum Twenty Five HB
Author : Janet Evanovich
Publisher :
Release Date : 2018-06-26
Pages : 320
ISBN : 147224608X
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

The No. 1 New York Times Bestseller A thrilling and fast-paced mystery in the much-loved Stephanie Plum series from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich. Raves for Evanovich's novels: 'Romantic and gripping' (Good Housekeeping); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times); 'A laugh-out-loud page-turner' (Heat). There's nothing like a good deli, and the Red River Deli in Trenton is one of the best. World-famous for its pastrami, coleslaw, and for its disappearing managers. Over the last month, three have vanished from the face of the earth, and the only clue in each case is one shoe that's been left behind. The police are baffled. Lula is convinced that it's a case of alien abduction. Whatever it is, they'd better figure out what's going on before they lose their new manager, Ms. Stephanie Plum. Celebrate Stephanie Plum's silver anniversary as she faces the toughest puzzle of her career in the twenty-fifth entry in Janet Evanovich's #1 New York Times bestselling series.

Book Title : Curious Minds
Author : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date : 2016-08-16
Pages : 320
ISBN : 9781472225528
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

A New York Times bestseller CURIOUS MINDS by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich and screenwriter Phoef Sutton is a must-read thriller for fans of the Stephanie Plum mysteries including ONE FOR THE MONEY and TRICKY TWENTY-TWO. They couldn't be less compatible, but they make a great team... Emerson Knight is introverted, eccentric, and has little-to-no sense of social etiquette. Good thing he's also brilliant, rich and (some people might say) handsome. Riley Moon has just graduated from Harvard. Her assertive (some people might say aggressive) spitfire attitude has helped land a dream job at Blane-Grunwald bank. At least, Riley Moon thinks it's her dream job until she is given her first assignment: babysitting Emerson Knight. An inquiry about missing Knight money leads to a missing man, missing gold and a life-and-death race across the country. Through the streets of Washington D.C., and down into the underground vault of the Federal Reserve in New York City, an evil plan is exposed. A plan so sinister that only a megalomaniac could think it up, and only the unlikely duo of the irrepressibly charming Emerson Knight and the tenacious Riley Moon could hope to stop it...

Book Title : The Engineer
Author :
Publisher :
Release Date : 1960
Pages :
ISBN : STANFORD:36105001417315
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title : Twelve Sharp
Author : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date : 2011-10-13
Pages : 195
ISBN : 9780755388486
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Sometimes marriage can be a killer... Usually hot on the heels of various miscreants, bounty hunter Stephanie Plum finds herself with a suspicious stalker in Twelve Sharp, the wildest novel yet in Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series. Not to be missed by fans of Lee Child and JD Robb. Praise for Evanovich: 'Evanovich is a clever writer with a strong streak of laugh out loud sardonic humour' (Melbourne Weekly); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'As smart and sassy as high gloss wet paint' (Time Out). Just when it seems Stephanie Plum's life may be calming down, a new threat turns up: the wife of her mentor Ranger. Only it seems this wife isn't everything she says, and with Plum's usual protector in danger, Stephanie might actually have to look after Ranger for once. Problem is Stephanie's on-again-off-again boyfriend, and Trenton cop, Joe Morelli already isn't too pleased with how close Stephanie is becoming to Ranger. Not only is Ranger temptation walking, he also has a long list of psychopaths and trained killers after him that make Stephanie's list of nut jobs seem normal... What readers are saying about Twelve Sharp: 'Immensely good fun - Evanovich knows how to write them light and frivolous' 'The suspense and action will have you panting until the very end. The storyline is one of the best, filled with the action and suspense yet perfectly paired with comic relief' 'There is something for everyone - adventure, action, romance, comedy and sex'

Book Title : Electric Railway Journal
Author :
Publisher :
Release Date : 1919
Pages :
ISBN : PRNC:32101048988495
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title : Transit Journal
Author :
Publisher :
Release Date : 1919
Pages :
ISBN : STANFORD:36105217540041
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS: