the witch doesnt burn in this one

Book Title : the witch doesn t burn in this one
Author : Amanda Lovelace
Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
Release Date : 2018-03-06
Pages : 208
ISBN : 9781449495022
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

The witch: supernaturally powerful, inscrutably independent, and now—indestructible. These moving, relatable poems encourage resilience and embolden women to take control of their own stories. Enemies try to judge, oppress, and marginalize her, but the witch doesn’t burn in this one.

Book Title : Women Are Some Kind of Magic Boxed Set
Author : Amanda Lovelace
Publisher :
Release Date : 2019-10-22
Pages :
ISBN : 1524851450
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Goodreads Choice Award-winning poet and USA TODAY bestselling author amanda lovelace presents the women are some kind of magic boxed set -- a beautiful and empowering trilogy guaranteed to awaken your inner goddess. All three volumes of the women are some kind of magic series in a sleek slipcase. Contains: the princess saves herself in this one the witch doesn't burn in this one the mermaid's voice returns in this one

Book Title : Dragonhearts
Author : Trista Mateer
Publisher : Independently Published
Release Date : 2019-01-16
Pages : 138
ISBN : 1793149453
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

"COME AND SEE HOW I HAVE TAMED THE MONSTER THAT ONCE TRIED TO KILL THE GOOD IN ME."three of today's bestselling poets, nikita gill, amanda lovelace, & trista mateer come together to weave an empowering tale in their collaborative poetry collection, dragonhearts. through the combination of prose & poetry, the authors use fairy tales & myths to create something that is both timeless & extremely relevant to present-day issues, such as the #MeToo movement, reclaiming your voice, feminism, & the shared power of self-love & solidarity.this book is a reminder that romantic love does not need to be the main plot of your story. sometimes friendship is.(inspired by the bonus chapter in the barnes & noble exclusive hardcover of the 2018 goodreads choice award-winning poetry collection, the witch doesn't burn in this one by amanda lovelace.)

Book Title : Happy Okay
Author : M.J. Fievre
Publisher : Mango Media Inc.
Release Date : 2019-12-01
Pages : 239
ISBN : 9781642501377
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Confront Depression, Anxiety, Grief, and Loss Through Poetry Are the usual depression books helping you find a path to healing? No? Try this poetry collection especially for those dealing with mental illness and for people closest to them. Create hope for the future. Paloma is faking it. On the outside, she’s A-Okay. She’s electrified at work, there is a cadence in her step as she walks her dog, she posts memes on Facebook, and she keeps up with most relationships. Looks can be deceiving, however. Inside, Paloma is just going through the motions, and she feels like things are spiraling out of control. But when things are at their darkest, dawn arrives with clarity and focus, and with it, healing. Paloma learns to value small glimmering moments of joy rather than searching for constant happiness, thus building hope for her future. A manifesto for life. Happy, Okay?: Poems about Anxiety, Depression, Hope, and Survival is not simply a narrative spun in verse by a masterful poet. It is an invitation to readers to shake off the stigma and silence of mental illness and find strength in the only voice that matters: your own. It can be an electric roadmap to healing and a manifesto for wholeness. In this inspiring and heartwarming book, you will: • Understand how to make happiness a decision, even when you don’t feel it in your bones • Find out how to exercise patience and self-acceptance • Attract hope and purpose back into your life Fans of Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur, The Witch Doesn’t Burn in this One by Amanda Lovelace, Depression & Other Magic Tricks by Sabrina Benaim, Our Numbered Days by Neil Hilborn, or Nothing is Okay by Rachel Wiley will love Happy, Okay? by M.J. Fievre.

Book Title : To Burn a Witch
Author : James L. Bray
Publisher : Dramatic Publishing
Release Date : 1963-01-01
Pages : 19
ISBN : 0871294192
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title : Horror and the Horror Film
Author : Bruce F. Kawin
Publisher : Anthem Press
Release Date : 2012-06-25
Pages : 268
ISBN : 9780857282415
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Horror films can be profound fables of human nature and important works of art, yet many people dismiss them out of hand. ‘Horror and the Horror Film’ conveys a mature appreciation for horror films along with a comprehensive view of their narrative strategies, their relations to reality and fantasy and their cinematic power. The volume covers the horror film and its subgenres – such as the vampire movie – from 1896 to the present. It covers the entire genre by considering every kind of monster in it, including the human.

Book Title : The Witch s Seduction
Author : Elle James
Publisher : Harlequin
Release Date : 2013-01-01
Pages :
ISBN : 9781460304150
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Deme Chattox is eager to return home and start her new job on the Chicago PD's paranormal task force. As a witch, she's got special insight into the city's supernatural underworld. And as an added bonus, her partner is also her lover, Cal Black. Deme can't wait to pick up where their off-the-charts chemistry left off, but she senses a change in Cal. Though the sex is hotter than ever, she doesn't need mystical powers to know there's something he's not telling her. Something that threatens their budding relationship, and their latest case…

Book Title : The Penwyth Curse
Author : Catherine Coulter
Publisher : Penguin
Release Date : 2002-12-31
Pages : 352
ISBN : 1101214619
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Sir Bishop of Lythe has come to Penwyth for his royal reward—the keep and young Merryn's hand. But he wonders if a curse will prove his undoing.

Book Title : How to Become a Witch
Author : Amber K
Publisher : Llewellyn Worldwide
Release Date : 2011-02-08
Pages : 336
ISBN : 9780738728889
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Set forth on the Witch’s path—this friendly introductory guide presents the key beliefs and practices of Witchcraft and offers step-by-step instruction on how to become a Witch. Best-selling authors Amber K and Azrael Arynn K have nearly fifty years of Craft experience between them. They’ve taught hundreds of students the basics of Witchcraft, and now they’re offering readers the same clear, structured guidance here. This Witchcraft book teaches you everything you need to know about Craft essentials: —Ritual tools —Daily practices —Ethics —Spellcasting —Deepening your connection to nature —Divination and dreams —Sabbats and Esbats —The Wheel of the Year —Gods and Goddesses —Pentagrams and other Craft symbols —Training, initiation, and degrees You’ll learn about Witchcraft as a way of life, how to locate a coven or work as a solitary, and—most importantly—how to grow magickally and spiritually.

Book Title : War is
Author : Libby Thomson
Publisher : Lulu.com
Release Date : 2014-01
Pages : 44
ISBN : 9781291722703
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

A collection of 16 short stories which explore the idea of war in both traditional and non traditional senses of the word.