the witch doesnt burn in this one

Book Title : the witch doesn t burn in this one
Author : Amanda Lovelace
Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
Release Date : 2018-03-06
Pages : 208
ISBN : 9781449495022
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

The witch: supernaturally powerful, inscrutably independent, and now—indestructible. These moving, relatable poems encourage resilience and embolden women to take control of their own stories. Enemies try to judge, oppress, and marginalize her, but the witch doesn’t burn in this one.

Book Title : The Witch Does Not Burn in This One
Author : Jenny Swan
Publisher : Independently Published
Release Date : 2019-04-20
Pages : 100
ISBN : 1095334808
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

A blank lined journal for feminist poetry and fierce fairytale lovers. Perfect if you love the princess saves herself in this one, the mermaid's voice returns in this one, the witch doesn't burn in this one by amanda lovelace, no matter the wreckage Sarah Kay, teaching my mother how to give birth, milk and honey rupi kaur, your soul is a river paperback, excerpts from a book i'll never write, words from a wanderer, yesterday i was the moon book, burn the fairy tales. Size Dimensions: 100 pages / 50 Sheets 6 x 9 inches Interior: Blank plain ruled paper with no margin lines. Multipurpose uses Use to stay organized or tear sheets out to use as stationery paper. A soft-bound paperback journal with a matte finish, ideal as a journal, scrapbook, diary, notebook, inventory, accounting, logbook, recipe journal, composition notebook, memory book. High-quality paper that can be used with gel pens, crayons, markers, pencils, paint brushes, fountain pens, ballpoint pens, ink pens. The cheap and thoughtful gift for any occasion such as birthdays, anniversaries, Christmas, Easter e.t.c

Book Title : Women Are Some Kind of Magic Boxed Set
Author : Amanda Lovelace
Publisher :
Release Date : 2019-10-22
Pages :
ISBN : 1524851450
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Goodreads Choice Award-winning poet and USA TODAY bestselling author amanda lovelace presents the women are some kind of magic boxed set -- a beautiful and empowering trilogy guaranteed to awaken your inner goddess. All three volumes of the women are some kind of magic series in a sleek slipcase. Contains: the princess saves herself in this one the witch doesn't burn in this one the mermaid's voice returns in this one

Book Title : Dragonhearts
Author : Trista Mateer
Publisher : Independently Published
Release Date : 2019-01-16
Pages : 138
ISBN : 1793149453
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

"COME AND SEE HOW I HAVE TAMED THE MONSTER THAT ONCE TRIED TO KILL THE GOOD IN ME."three of today's bestselling poets, nikita gill, amanda lovelace, & trista mateer come together to weave an empowering tale in their collaborative poetry collection, dragonhearts. through the combination of prose & poetry, the authors use fairy tales & myths to create something that is both timeless & extremely relevant to present-day issues, such as the #MeToo movement, reclaiming your voice, feminism, & the shared power of self-love & solidarity.this book is a reminder that romantic love does not need to be the main plot of your story. sometimes friendship is.(inspired by the bonus chapter in the barnes & noble exclusive hardcover of the 2018 goodreads choice award-winning poetry collection, the witch doesn't burn in this one by amanda lovelace.)

Book Title : Happy Okay
Author : M.J. Fievre
Publisher : Mango Media Inc.
Release Date : 2019-12-01
Pages : 239
ISBN : 9781642501377
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Confront Depression, Anxiety, Grief, and Loss Through Poetry Are the usual depression books helping you find a path to healing? No? Try this poetry collection especially for those dealing with mental illness and for people closest to them. Create hope for the future. Paloma is faking it. On the outside, she’s A-Okay. She’s electrified at work, there is a cadence in her step as she walks her dog, she posts memes on Facebook, and she keeps up with most relationships. Looks can be deceiving, however. Inside, Paloma is just going through the motions, and she feels like things are spiraling out of control. But when things are at their darkest, dawn arrives with clarity and focus, and with it, healing. Paloma learns to value small glimmering moments of joy rather than searching for constant happiness, thus building hope for her future. A manifesto for life. Happy, Okay?: Poems about Anxiety, Depression, Hope, and Survival is not simply a narrative spun in verse by a masterful poet. It is an invitation to readers to shake off the stigma and silence of mental illness and find strength in the only voice that matters: your own. It can be an electric roadmap to healing and a manifesto for wholeness. In this inspiring and heartwarming book, you will: • Understand how to make happiness a decision, even when you don’t feel it in your bones • Find out how to exercise patience and self-acceptance • Attract hope and purpose back into your life Fans of Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur, The Witch Doesn’t Burn in this One by Amanda Lovelace, Depression & Other Magic Tricks by Sabrina Benaim, Our Numbered Days by Neil Hilborn, or Nothing is Okay by Rachel Wiley will love Happy, Okay? by M.J. Fievre.

Book Title : The Witch Must Burn
Author : Danielle Paige
Publisher : Harper Collins
Release Date : 2014-11-11
Pages : 100
ISBN : 9780062280770
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

There’s a new Wicked Witch in Oz—and her name is Dorothy. This digital original novella is the second installment in the prequel arc to the edgy and exciting New York Times bestseller Dorothy Must Die. Dorothy Gale is back . . . and she’s not the sweet little heroine of Oz anymore. She’s power-hungry and vicious, and she leaves a trail of destruction beneath her spike-heeled, magical shoes. But behind the scenes, there’s someone else pulling the strings. Someone who doesn’t want fame or glory—just control. Glinda of the North brought Dorothy back to Oz for a reason. And in The Witch Must Burn, a young maid is about to discover that a witch who says she’s Good might be the most dangerous kind of Wicked. The Witch Must Burn, by debut author Danielle Paige, is a dark and compelling reimagining of a beloved classic and is perfect for fans of Cinder by Marissa Meyer, Beastly by Alex Flinn, and Wicked by Gregory Maguire.

Book Title : The Witch Must Die
Author : Sheldon Cashdan
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date : 2014-02-04
Pages : 304
ISBN : 9780465073986
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

In The Witch Must Die, Sheldon Cashdan explores how fairy tales help children deal with psychological conflicts by projecting their own internal struggles between good and evil onto the battles enacted by the characters in the stories. Not since Bettelheim's The Uses of Enchantment has the underlying significance of fantasy and fairy tales been so insightfully and entertainingly mined.

Book Title : The Witch Across the Street
Author : Casner Curran
Publisher : iUniverse
Release Date : 2002-03-06
Pages : 113
ISBN : 9781462085323
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Byron and his little sister Jazmin are terrified when their mom makes them deliver cookies to a neighbor who lives in a haunted house. However, visiting this lady everyone calls a witch is only the beginning of their terror. Nothing could prepare them for the attacks that are soon to come. Be amazed at how Byron and Jazmin bring an end to the horror and help their neighbor at the same time.

Book Title : The Witch s Seduction
Author : Elle James
Publisher : Harlequin
Release Date : 2013-01-01
Pages :
ISBN : 9781460304150
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Deme Chattox is eager to return home and start her new job on the Chicago PD's paranormal task force. As a witch, she's got special insight into the city's supernatural underworld. And as an added bonus, her partner is also her lover, Cal Black. Deme can't wait to pick up where their off-the-charts chemistry left off, but she senses a change in Cal. Though the sex is hotter than ever, she doesn't need mystical powers to know there's something he's not telling her. Something that threatens their budding relationship, and their latest case…

Book Title : Beware the Witch
Author : Patrick J. Van Ora
Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
Release Date : 2013-12-30
Pages : 270
ISBN : 9781493156559
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

In almost every page of Beware the Witch, something supernatural happens. Dont be concerned if you dont believe in the supernatural. Just suspend your disbelief and go along with the ride. This novel is meant to be a roller coaster, not an exhibit. The goal is to thrill, excite, amaze, and maybe even get you to cry out in horror or perhaps laugh. Meet the three main characters. The witch is a spectacularly beautiful, hypnotically alluring, powerful, vengeful, and very dangerous woman with dark and destructive secrets. The man with six forms of ESP is the hero. At first, he is drawn to the witch. However, he later decides that he must kill her because he wants to prevent his new love from succumbing to the temptation of becoming a witch and giving allegiance to His Satanic Majesty. This new love interest is caught between her fascination with both witchcraft and sensuality and her drive to do no harm to herself or others. She dislikes her humdrum, repetitious, not-very-sober life. Then again, you cant simply flirt with powerful forces. You need to be in or out, committed or not. You must choose one or the other: God or the devil.