the night trilog

The Night Trilogy
Author: Elie Wiesel
Publisher: Macmillan
Release Date: 2008-04-15
Pages: 339
ISBN:
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Three works deal with a concentration camp survivor, a hostage holder in Palestine, and a recovering accident victim.

Seize The Night  Moonlight Bay Trilogy  Book 2
Author: Dean Koontz
Publisher: Hachette UK
Release Date: 2012-11-22
Pages: 378
ISBN:
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Children are disappearing one by one... Seize the Night is the brilliant second thriller in Dean Koontz's Moonlight Bay trilogy, following the acclaimed bestseller Fear Nothing. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben. 'Dean Koontz has always boldly gone where no other fiction writer has even considered going before. As ever, the writing is fluid, the dynamic taunt and the relationships between the characters compulsive' - The Times One by one, the children of Moonlight Bay are disappearing. No one knows if they are dead or alive. Christopher Snow, suffering from the rare disorder xeroderma pigmentosum, has glimpsed the dark and torrid secrets of the small-town community where he has spent his entire life. And only he has the key to the truth - a truth that could only exist in the genetic chaos of Moonlight Bay. What readers are saying about Seize the Night: 'Koontz has a way of reaching out to you and dragging you into your weirdest and wildest dreams and nightmares, making them a reality' 'Koontz's character build-up is so real, so seemingly effortless, that you just take his characters for granted as your own friends' 'A shockingly strange novel yet it was made real by the artistic and imaginative writing of Dean Koontz'

Pictures Of The Night   Egerton Hall Trilogy 3
Author: Adèle Geras
Publisher: Random House
Release Date: 2011-01-31
Pages: 160
ISBN:
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Once, when Megan, Bella and Alice shared a room, the Tower Room was theirs alone, remote from the rest of Egerton Hall School. Here they formed a deep friendship, which would continue long after they left their enchanted world. But now Bella thinks her life is in danger. Is her stepmother really as wicked as she believes, or can imagination sometimes be more sinister than reality?

Bran Mak Morn   Trilogy  Kings Of The Night  Worms Of The Earth   The Children Of The Night
Author: Robert E. Howard
Publisher: e-artnow
Release Date: 2016-11-28
Pages: 113
ISBN:
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

This carefully crafted ebook: "Bran Mak Morn - Trilogy: Kings Of The Night, Worms Of The Earth & The Children Of The Night” is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents. Bran is the last king of the tribal race of Picts, a mysterious, active fighting force during the Norwegian occupation of the Scottish islands as late as the 11th Century. Howard marks Bran as the "chief of the Cruithni Picts" suggesting that he followed the belief that the Picts once colonized Northern Ireland as well as Scotland. Robert Howard (1906-1936) was an American author who wrote pulp fiction in a diverse range of genres. He is well known for his character Conan the Barbarian and is regarded as the father of the sword and sorcery subgenre.

The Andalucian Nights Trilogy
Author: Hannah Fielding
Publisher: London Wall Publishing
Release Date: 2017-05-04
Pages: 1416
ISBN:
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

The award-winning epic Andalucían Nights Trilogy sweeps the reader from the wild landscapes of Spain in the 1950s, through a history of dangerous liaisons and revenge dramas, to a modern world of undercover missions and buried secrets. Romantic, exotic and deeply compelling, and featuring a brilliant cast of characters, including a passionate young gypsy, a troubled young writer and an estranged family, The Andalucían Nights Trilogy is a romantic treat waiting to be discovered.

Night Angel  The Complete Trilogy
Author: Brent Weeks
Publisher: Orbit
Release Date: 2009-11-04
Pages: 1264
ISBN:
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

The omnibus edition of New York Times bestselling author Brent Weeks' blockbuster NIGHT ANGEL TRILOGY. With over one million copies in print, Brent Weeks has become one of the fastest selling new fantasy authors of all time. For Durzo Blint, assassination is an art - and he is the city's most accomplished artist. For Azoth, survival is just the beginning. He was raised on the streets and knows an opportunity when he sees one - even when the risks are as high as working for someone like Durzo Blint. Azoth must learn to navigate the assassins' world of dangerous politics and strange magics - and become the perfect killer. THE NIGHT ANGEL TRILOGY, one of the most popular epic fantasy series in recent years, is compiled into one volume for the first time. Included in this omnibus edition are: The Way of Shadows, Shadow's Edge, and Beyond the Shadows.

The Nations Of The Night
Author: Oliver Johnson
Publisher: Hachette UK
Release Date: 2015-07-30
Pages: 320
ISBN:
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

In this, the second book of the epic trilogy begun in The Forging of the Shadows, the once-glorious city of Thrull has become a place of death and despair. Seven years before, Lord Faran Groton, High Priest of the God of Darkness, overthrew Thrull and set loose his army of vampires to plague the city, waiting for the day the sun would rise no more...But the God of Light has his champions as well. A motley trio of survivors searches for the three ancient artifacts which can defeat the darkness. Traveling far beyond their own lands, they will encounter nightmares and disasters before facing their most dangerous enemies -- the Dark-born Nations of the Night!

The Long Reach Of Night  The Voidal Trilogy  Book 2
Author: Adrian Cole
Publisher: Wildside Press LLC
Release Date: 2011-01-01
Pages: 188
ISBN:
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Once more the cursed warrior, The Voidal and his bizarre familiar, the incorrigible Elfloq, travel through the nightmare regions of the omniverse in search of a way to break the grip of the Dark Gods on their destiny, to free the Voidal from the will of the Oblivion Hand. They encounter even more mad gods and monstrous beings on their terrifying odyssey: Thunderhammer, smith of the gods; Scyllarza, half human half demoness; the Thief of Thieves, and the Preposterous Library among others. THE LONG REACH OF THE NIGHT, second volume of the Voidal Trilogy, is sword and sorcery in the grand tradition of Jack Vance and Michael Moorcock!

Texas Trilogy
Author: Craig D. Hillis
Publisher: University of Texas Press
Release Date: 2002
Pages: 178
ISBN:
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

The history of the people of Bosque County Texas.

The Timothy Trilogy
Author:
Publisher: Booktango
Release Date:
Pages:
ISBN:
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
EBOOK SYNOPSIS: