the last kids on earth and the cosmic beyond

Book Title : The Last Kids on Earth and the Cosmic Beyond
Author : Max Brallier
Publisher : Penguin
Release Date : 2018-09-18
Pages : 272
ISBN : 9780425292099
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

The newest installment in this New York Times bestselling series introduces new monsters, new bad guys, and tons of new laughs! It's the first winter after the Monster Apocalypse. For Jack and his buddies, that means sled catapults, epic snowball battles, and one monstrous Christmas celebration. But their winter wonderland turns dark when a villainess begins hunting them. And this villainess is different—she’s a human. When the villainess steals Jack's prized monster-slaying tool, the Louisville Slicer, he vows to get it back. But it won’t be easy. Jack and his friends soon discover that the Louisville Slicer is the key to a dark plan that threatens the entire world—and beyond...

Book Title : The Last Kids on Earth
Author : Max Brallier
Publisher : Egmont UK
Release Date : 2016-01-07
Pages : 240
ISBN : 9781780317458
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

‘Terrifyingly fun! Max Brallier’s The Last Kids on Earth delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs.’ Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid ‘Forty-two days ago I was an ordinary kid, living an uneventful life. But now it’s TOTAL MONSTER ZOMBIE CHAOS and I’m battling beasts on a daily basis. Crazy, right? But I know exactly how to make it through the zombie apocalypse.’ Meet Jack Sullivan, self-described as a late-blooming, slow-developing 13-year-old who has so far survived the Zombie apocalypse by hiding out in his treehouse. Overnight Jack’s life has become like the plot of a video game and he has come up with his own ULTIMATE FEATS OF APOCALYPTIC SUCCESS: · Locate Quint Baker, best friend and inventor · Find and rescue June Del Toro, his secret love interest · Defeat Blarg, the biggest, baddest monster in town · Become a zombie-fighting, monster-bashing tornado of cool! The Simpsons meets The Walking Dead in the first book of a hilarious new monster adventure series. Fans of Timmy Failure, Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, and Barry Loser will love accompanying Jack on his mission to become the post-apocalyptic action hero. With hilarious, action-filled illustrations from Douglas Holgate bringing the story to life on every page, The Last Kids on Earth will captivate even the most reluctant readers. Perfect for zombie-hunters of 8 years and upwards. Look out for Last Kids on Earth and the Zombie Parade, coming soon! Max Brallier is the author of more than twenty books and games, including Galactic Hot Dogs, and the Eerie Elementary series, written under the pen name Jack Chabert. He lives in New York with his wife. Douglas Holgate is a Melbourne-based comic-book artist and illustrator, whose credits include Cheesie Mack, Case File 13 and Zoo Sleepover.

Book Title : Last Kids on Earth and the Zombie Parade
Author : Max Brallier
Publisher : Egmont UK
Release Date : 2016-09-08
Pages : 288
ISBN : 9781780317441
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Wimpy Kid meets The Walking Dead in this hilarious post-apocalyptic graphic novel series Jack Sullivan is back. It’s still TOTAL MONSTER ZOMBIE CHAOS on the streets, but now Jack has a gang of friends to help him through – science genius and best friend Quint, super-strong Dirk and all-round coolest girl ever, June. Not to mention Rover, Jack’s awesome monster pet! Plus the treehouse is more souped up than ever, chockablock with defensive gizmos and ready to withstand anything that the monster apocalypse can throw at it. Which is just as well, because there’s something extra-big and extra-monstrous marching right around the corner... ‘Terrifyingly fun! Max Brallier’s The Last Kids on Earth delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs.’ Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid The second book in a hilarious new monster adventure series. With fresh, funny illustrations on every page, this is perfect for fans of comics and graphic novels aged 8 and over.

Book Title : The Last Kids on Earth and the Cosmic Beyond
Author : Max Brallier
Publisher : Egmont UK
Release Date : 2019-08-08
Pages : 272
ISBN : 9781405295130
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Soon to be a major NETFLIX series! The newest installment in this New York Times bestselling series introduces new monsters, new bad guys, and tons of new laughs – Diary of a Wimpy Kid meets The Waking Dead! It's the first winter after the Monster Apocalypse. For Jack and his buddies, that means sled catapults, epic snowball battles, and one monstrous Christmas celebration. But their winter wonderland turns dark when a villainess begins hunting them. And this villainess is different - she's a human. When the villainess steals Jack's prized monster-slaying tool, the Louisville Slicer, he vows to get it back. But it won't be easy. Jack and his friends soon discover that the Louisville Slicer is the key to a dark plan that threatens the entire world - and beyond . . . The Last Kids on Earth series: The Last Kids on Earth The Last Kids on Earth and the Zombie Parade The Last Kids on Earth and the Nightmare King The Last Kids on Earth and the Cosmic Beyond

Book Title : The Last Kids on Earth and the Nightmare King
Author : Max Brallier
Publisher : Egmont UK
Release Date : 2017-10-05
Pages : 272
ISBN : 9781780318196
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Wimpy Kid meets The Walking Dead in this hilarious graphic novel series packed with monsters and zombies In their third zombie-tastic adventure, Jack Sullivan and his friends June, Quint and Dirk discover that they might not be the last kids on Earth after all... And everyone is thrilled - except Jack. Living in a tree house with his best friends, battling monsters and escaping certain death - he's been having the most awesome time of his life. Some how he's got to persuade his friends that life is perfect just the way it is ... then they won't leave him. But that's not so easy when there's a new monster hunting them. A monster who's bigger and badder than anything they've come across in the monster zombie apocalypse (AKA very big and very bad). And he seems to be able to get inside Jack's head. What does the Nightmare King want? ‘Terrifyingly fun! Max Brallier’s The Last Kids on Earth delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs.’ Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid The third book in a hilarious new monster adventure series. With fresh, funny illustrations on every page, this is perfect for fans of comics and graphic novels aged 8 and over.

Book Title : The California Kids Who Saved Cosmic Civilization
Author : Samuel O. Spooner
Publisher : Lulu.com
Release Date : 2017-07-17
Pages :
ISBN : 9781483472027
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

As darkness falls over northern California, twelve-year-old science-nerd Jacky Spacer and his ten-year-old brother Chris watch a huge fireball flash to earth out beyond their father's apple orchard. Despite Dad's dire warning to stay at home, Jacky feels certain that someone or something is calling out to him from the crash site. This is the extraordinary story of the earth-shaking events that unfold after the boys sneak out to explore the site in the dead of night. Their mind-boggling discovery not only turns them into fugitives from a nosy local lawman, it also turns their world upside down. Eventually, it even reveals an explosive secret about the earth's future so big that the kids must help save the planet.

Book Title : Beyond the Indigo Children
Author : P. M. H. Atwater
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2005-09-29
Pages : 256
ISBN : 9781591439868
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Connects the arrival of a new type of children with the fulfillment of the Fifth World of the Mayan Calendar and other great prophecies • Provides detailed information about the world changes that will take place before and after December 21, 2012 • Explores the seven "root races" representing the genetic gene pool of the human family and the phenomenon of soaring intelligence • Explains the grand sweep of human evolution and the worldwide ascension of energy now occurring, which will take humanity to the next level of development According to prophecy, the fifth sun or fifth world of the Mayan calendar moves into a higher octave of vibration, or ascension, on December 21, 2012. This date represents a "gateway" of planetary development that will open humanity to new ways of living and new worlds of opportunity. Ancient traditions have foretold that our successful passage through this gateway depends on the "fifth root race"--new stock in the human gene pool--destined to help us through the exciting and massive changes ahead. In Beyond the Indigo Children P. M. H. Atwater illuminates the characteristics of the fifth root race, the capstone being the extraordinary "new children," those brilliant and irreverent kids born since 1982. She explores the relationship of the new children to the prophecies in the Mayan calendar and other traditions, providing extensive background information about the seven root races (the sixth and seventh of which haven’t yet appeared) and the great shifting of consciousness already underway. She reveals the connection of the seven root races to the seven chakras, and how the fifth chakra--the chakra of willpower--will be opened for humankind as the new children grow to maturity. She also discusses the phenomenon of soaring intelligence and undeveloped potential and provides concrete guidance and tools for those who seek to understand and help the new children achieve their full potential. Beyond the Indigo Children is the first major study of today’s children, and their place in our rapidly changing world, that combines objective research with mystical revelation and prophecy.

Book Title : Cosmic Science
Author : Jim Wiese
Publisher : Wiley
Release Date : 1997-04-24
Pages : 128
ISBN : 0471158526
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Experience the force of liftoff * Create your own constellations * Write a postcard from another planet * Make a club-soda comet, and more! From rocketing out of Earth's gravity and orbiting our planet to probing other planets and walking on the Moon, Cosmic Science makes exploring space a blast! More than 40 easy, safe--and fun--activities show how rockets work, why the shape of the Moon seems to change, just how much power the Sun has, what it's like to live and work in space, and much more!

Book Title : The Universe and Beyond
Author : Terence Dickinson
Publisher : Willowdale, Ont. : Firefly Books
Release Date : 1999
Pages : 168
ISBN : 1552093611
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Reviews current knowledge of the planets, galaxies, black holes, and quasars, discusses the possibility of extraterrestrial life, and looks at the origins of the universe

Book Title : Aerospace Engineering
Author :
Publisher :
Release Date : 1990
Pages :
ISBN : STANFORD:36105001495063
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS: