the governess game

Book Title : The Governess Game
Author : Tessa Dare
Publisher : HarperCollins
Release Date : 2018-08-28
Pages : 384
ISBN : 9780062672131
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

New York Times and USA Today Bestseller He’s been a bad, bad rake—and it takes a governess to teach him a lesson The accidental governess After her livelihood slips through her fingers, Alexandra Mountbatten takes on an impossible post: transforming a pair of wild orphans into proper young ladies. However, the girls don’t need discipline. They need a loving home. Try telling that to their guardian, Chase Reynaud: duke’s heir in the streets and devil in the sheets. The ladies of London have tried—and failed—to make him settle down. Somehow, Alexandra must reach his heart . . . without risking her own. The infamous rake Like any self-respecting libertine, Chase lives by one rule: no attachments. When a stubborn little governess tries to reform him, he decides to give her an education—in pleasure. That should prove he can’t be tamed. But Alexandra is more than he bargained for: clever, perceptive, passionate. She refuses to see him as a lost cause. Soon the walls around Chase’s heart are crumbling . . . and he’s in danger of falling, hard.

Book Title : The Governess Game Girl meets Duke Book 2
Author : Tessa Dare
Publisher : HarperCollins UK
Release Date : 2018-08-28
Pages : 384
ISBN : 9780008268251
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

‘I absolutely adored it. I laughed out loud numerous times... Love her writing.’ Jodi Picoult The addictive Regency read from the New York Times bestselling author that’s perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer!

Book Title : The Regency Bestsellers Collection
Author : Tessa Dare
Publisher : Mills & Boon
Release Date : 2018-10
Pages :
ISBN : 0263275345
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Be whisked away by four of your favourite Regency authors! Featuring: * The Governess Game by Tessa Dare * The Designs of Lord Randolph Cavanaugh by Stephanie Laurens * Society's Beauties by Sophia James * Rebellious Rakes by Bronwyn Scott

Book Title : The Regency Bestsellers Collection The Governess Game Mistress at Midnight Scars of Betrayal Rake Most Likely to Rebel Rake Most Likely to Thrill The Designs of Lord Randolph Cavanaugh Mills Boon e Book Collections
Author : Tessa Dare
Publisher : HarperCollins UK
Release Date : 2018-10-01
Pages : 3360
ISBN : 9781474085731
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Be whisked away by four of your favourite Regency authors!

Book Title : The Game and the Governess
Author : Kate Noble
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2014-07-22
Pages : 432
ISBN : 9781476749389
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

To win a wager, the Earl of Ashby, known as "Lucky Ned," trades places with John Turner, his friend and secretary, and finds his luck suddenly abandoning him—until he meets governess Phoebe Baker, a prim-and-proper beauty who seemingly wants nothing to do with him. Original.

Book Title : The Game and the Governess Winner Takes All 1
Author : Kate Noble
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date : 2014-07-22
Pages : 384
ISBN : 9781472223401
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

From Kate Noble, part of the sensational writing team behind The Lizzie Bennet Diaries, comes the first in a sparkling and witty new historical romance series that's part Trading Places, part Pride and Prejudice. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Stephanie Laurens and Tessa Dare. As the Earl of Ashby, Lord Edward Granville has never been in short supply of luck. Making a wager that he can have any woman he desires even without his title, 'Lucky Ned' switches places with John Turner, his friend and secretary. But once he does, Ned's luck suddenly abandons him, for the ladies now have eyes only for Turner. Governess Phoebe Baker wants nothing more than to keep her head down, teach her students, and go unnoticed - especially by the Earl of Ashby. But his rakish secretary has the infuriating habit of constantly crossing her path - and making her pulse quicken. If this prim-and-proper governess lets her heart rule, will fate intervene where Ned's luck has forsaken him? For more passionate historical romance to sweep you away, don't miss the next Winner Takes All book, The Lie and the Lady.

Book Title : The Governess and Mr Granville
Author : Abby Gaines
Publisher : Harlequin
Release Date : 2012-09-01
Pages : 288
ISBN : 9781459238756
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Dominic Granville needs a wife—whether he wants one or not! And governess Serena Somerton intends to find one for him. A marriage of convenience would provide the wealthy widower's five children with a mother's tender care. And yet none of Dominic's prospective brides can meet Serena's increasingly high standards. Unconventional, certainly. Outspoken, to be sure. Even so, Miss Somerton's quirks can't curb Dominic's growing interest in the spirited young woman. After his wife's death, Dominic was sure he couldn't love again. But faced with the prospect of losing Serena to another, one fact becomes clear. His imperfect governess could be his ideal wife.

Book Title : The Duchess Deal Girl meets Duke Book 1
Author : Tessa Dare
Publisher : HarperCollins UK
Release Date : 2018-02-22
Pages : 384
ISBN : 9780008280390
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Praise for Tessa Dare: ‘Love her writing.’ Jodi Picoult on The Governess Game ‘I absolutely loved it; her style is so warm and funny.’ Nicola Cornick Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer

Book Title : The governess in Egypt Harem life in Egypt and Constantinople
Author :
Publisher :
Release Date : 1865
Pages :
ISBN : OXFORD:600081072
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title : The Governess Book One Volume Two
Author : Ellise C. Weaver
Publisher : Lulu.com
Release Date :
Pages :
ISBN : 9781304182845
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS: