the first days of school

Book Title : The First Days of School
Author : Harry K. Wong
Publisher : Harry K Wong Publication
Release Date : 2009-01-01
Pages : 346
ISBN : PSU:000066104698
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

A guide for teachers at any level shares ideas on classroom management and designing lessons for academic success.

Book Title : The First Days of School
Author :
Publisher : Harry K Wong Publication
Release Date : 2005
Pages : 338
ISBN : 0962936065
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

A guide for teachers at any level shares ideas on classroom management and designing lessons for academic success.

Book Title : The First days of School
Author : Omar Elsawy
Publisher : العبيكان للنشر
Release Date : 2015-05-18
Pages : 34
ISBN : 9786035037754
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

These stories are part of the Creative Curriculum System for Preschool developed for the Arab World by Teaching Strategies International in cooperation with Obeikan Education سلسة تربوية فريدة يقرؤها الصغار من 6 إلى 8 سنوات، ويقرؤها الكبار للصغار من 3 إلى 5 سنوات، هدفها تطوير شخصية الطفل وإدراكه وتحفيز خياله بأسلوب مثير. ينتقل الطفل من خلال شخصيات محببة ومغامرات شيقة إلى فضاء معرفي وتربوي رحب، حيث يتم نقل المعلومة بطريقة تمتع الصغار وتنغرس عميقا في عقولهم الفتية. تحتوي هذه السلسلة على 20 قصة تتنوع أحداثها ومعلوماتها. فمرةً تتكلم عن يوسف الذي يستكشف المدينة على ظهر الجمل الطائر، ومرةً عن ذِكرَى التي تحكي لأمها أحداث أول أيامها في المدرسة، ثم عن تلك القطة الصغيرة التي ظنت أنها ابنة الأسد "ملك الغابة"، وأخرى عن الطفل كريم وحديثه الشيق مع فرشاة أسنانه التي نسي أن يستخدمها قبل أن ينام. وغيرذلك من القصص الجميلة التي صيغت بأسلوبٍ تربوي فريد. العبيكان 2015

Book Title : The First Days of Class
Author : Rebecca Wilke
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2018-09-25
Pages : 152
ISBN : 9781510737020
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

This easy-to-use, step-by-step guide takes you through everything you need to know in your first days, weeks, and months as a new teacher, from developing your plan book and filing system in August to updating your grade book and celebrating your success in June. Chapters cover diverse learners, classroom organization and management, curriculum and instruction, lesson planning, grading systems, professional development, and more. Practical and specific advice helps you build the right classroom environment, create “essential file folders,” make a curriculum calendar, and even find the right wall art! The First Days of Class provides all the tools of the trade for new, substitute, returning, and emergency credential teachers, including: Short, easy-to-reference sections within each chapter Tip boxes at the end of every chapter Classroom material samples, including “Our Classroom Rules” and a calendar of multicultural celebrations Resources that include a “A Teacher’s Ten Commandments,” Recommended Reading, and Educational websites.

Book Title : The First 12 Days of School
Author : Dr. Jean Feldman and Dr. Holly Karapetkova
Publisher : Britannica Digital Learning
Release Date : 2013-03-01
Pages : 12
ISBN : 9781615357802
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Sing along with Dr. Jean and Dr. Holly to learn about things your teacher will share with you at the beginning of school.

Book Title : Going Public with Our Teaching
Author : Thomas Hatch
Publisher : Teachers College Press
Release Date : 2005
Pages : 316
ISBN : 0807745898
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Presents a collection of articles, narratives, book chapters, opinion pieces, and excerpts from multimedia works that describe the practice of teaching.

Book Title : Emily s first 100 days of school
Author : Rosemary Wells
Publisher :
Release Date : 2000
Pages :
ISBN : 0439155320
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Starting with number one for the first day of school, Emily learns the numbers to one hundred in many different ways.

Book Title : The 12 Days of Kindergarten
Author : Jenna Lettice
Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
Release Date : 2017-06-27
Pages : 24
ISBN : 9780399557347
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before . . .” series! On the first day of kindergarten, a new student finds ONE classroom cubby of his very own. On the second day, he sees TWO yummy snacks. The third day? THREE friends! Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of kindergarten are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.” Pre-kindergartners and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It’s a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters by talking about what to expect once school is under way. Also available in the series: The 12 Days of Halloween. "Warm and comforting, it shows kids what to expect during their first days at school."—ReadBrightly.com

Book Title : The Principal s Guide to the First 100 Days of the School Year
Author : Shawn Joseph
Publisher : Routledge
Release Date : 2013-10-02
Pages : 144
ISBN : 9781317924951
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

For veteran principals, new principals, and aspiring principals, this book is a valuable resource for building instructional momentum during the beginning of the school year. Educational leadership expert Shawn Joseph guides administrators through five key areas: Vision Instructional Leadership Politics Data Planning With detailed timelines, practical advice, and ready-to-use resources, Joseph explains the essential steps to leadership success that will continue throughout the school year. Supplemental Downloads available to book-buyers!

Book Title : The Classroom Management Book
Author : Harry K. Wong
Publisher :
Release Date : 2018-08
Pages : 320
ISBN : 0976423391
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

This is a solutions book that shows how to organize and structure a classroom to create a safe and positive environment for student learning and achievement to take place. It offers 50 procedures that can be applied, changed, adapted, and incorporated into any classroom management plan. Each procedure is presented with a consistent format that breaks it down and tells how to teach it and what the outcome of teaching it will be. While all of the work and preparation behind a well-managed classroom are rarely observed, the dividends are evident in a classroom that is less stressful for all and one that hums with learning.