the duchess deal girl meets duke

Book Title: The Duchess Deal Girl meets Duke Book 1
Author: Tessa Dare
Publisher: HarperCollins UK
Release Date: 2018-02-22
Pages: 384
ISBN: 9780008280390
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Praise for Tessa Dare: ‘Love her writing.’ Jodi Picoult on The Governess Game ‘I absolutely loved it; her style is so warm and funny.’ Nicola Cornick Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer

Book Title: The Duchess Deal
Author: Tessa Dare
Publisher: Avon
Release Date: 2017-08-22
Pages: 288
ISBN: 006269720X
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

When girl meets Duke, their marriage breaks all the rules… Since his return from war, the Duke of Ashbury’s to-do list has been short and anything but sweet: brooding, glowering, menacing London ne’er-do-wells by night. Now there’s a new item on the list. He needs an heir—which means he needs a wife. When Emma Gladstone, a vicar’s daughter turned seamstress, appears in his library wearing a wedding gown, he decides on the spot that she’ll do. His terms are simple: - They will be husband and wife by night only. - No lights, no kissing. - No questions about his battle scars. - Last, and most importantly… Once she’s pregnant with his heir, they need never share a bed again. But Emma is no pushover. She has a few rules of her own: - They will have dinner together every evening. - With conversation. - And unlimited teasing. - Last, and most importantly… Once she’s seen the man beneath the scars, he can’t stop her from falling in love…

Book Title: The Duchess Deal Girl meets Duke Book 1
Author: Tessa Dare
Publisher: HarperCollins UK
Release Date: 2018-02-22
Pages: 384
ISBN: 9780008280390
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Praise for Tessa Dare: ‘Love her writing.’ Jodi Picoult on The Governess Game ‘I absolutely loved it; her style is so warm and funny.’ Nicola Cornick Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer

Book Title: The Governess Game Girl meets Duke Book 2
Author: Tessa Dare
Publisher: HarperCollins UK
Release Date: 2018-08-28
Pages: 384
ISBN: 9780008268251
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

‘I absolutely adored it. I laughed out loud numerous times... Love her writing.’ Jodi Picoult The addictive Regency read from the New York Times bestselling author that’s perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer!

Book Title: The Readers Advisory Guide to Genre Fiction Third Edition
Author: Neal Wyatt
Publisher: American Library Association
Release Date: 2019-07-03
Pages: 344
ISBN: 9780838917817
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Everyone’s favorite guide to fiction that’s thrilling, mysterious, suspenseful, thought-provoking, romantic, and just plain fun is back—and better than ever in this completely revamped and revised edition. A must for every readers’ advisory desk, this resource is also a useful tool for collection development librarians and students in LIS programs. Inside, RA experts Wyatt and Saricks cover genres such as Psychological Suspense, Horror, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Romance, Mystery, Literary and Historical Fiction, and introduce the concepts of Adrenaline and Relationship Fiction; include everything advisors need to get up to speed on a genre, including its appeal characteristics, key authors, sure bets, and trends; demonstrate how genres overlap and connect, plus suggestions for guiding readers among genres; and tie genre fiction to the whole collection, including nonfiction, audiobooks, graphic novels, film and TV, poetry, and games. Both insightful and comprehensive, this matchless guidebook will help librarians become familiar with many different fiction genres, especially those they do not regularly read, and aid library staff in connecting readers to books they’re sure to love.

Book Title: The Family Herald
Author:
Publisher:
Release Date: 1853
Pages:
ISBN: CHI:79252296
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title: The Duke of Windsor s War
Author: Michael Bloch
Publisher: Hachette UK
Release Date: 2012-05-28
Pages: 400
ISBN: 9781405517089
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Drawing on unique sources, Michael Bloch describes the career of the Duke of Windsor during the Second World War.As a military liaison officer in France during 1939-40, he issued warnings which, had they been heeded, might have avoided the defeat of France;as Governor of the Bahamas 1940-45, he succeeded in what was regarded as one of the most difficult posts in the British Empire.But at the same time he and his wife (to marry whom he had given up a throne) had a second war to contend with - against King George VI and Queen Elizabeth who were determined to treat them as outcasts.This book caused a furore on publication, being the first work to give a detailed account of the bitter relations between the ex-King and his family.

Book Title: The Athenaeum
Author:
Publisher:
Release Date: 1859
Pages:
ISBN: ONB:+Z258648409
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title: Reynolds s Miscellany of Romance General Literature Science and Art
Author: George William MacArthur Reynolds
Publisher:
Release Date: 1851
Pages:
ISBN: OSU:32435079864260
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title: The American Senator
Author: Anthony Trollope
Publisher:
Release Date: 1877
Pages: 190
ISBN: PRNC:32101067178903
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS: