the atlantis secret

Book Title : The Atlantis Secret
Author : S.A. Beck
Publisher : Beck Books
Release Date : 2016-09-21
Pages : 302
ISBN :
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book 4 in the thrilling 7-book Atlantis Saga The US government, the US military, and world-renowned scientists are all after one thing—the Atlantis gene, from the descendants of the lost island of Atlantis. Jaxon is finally settling into LA with Brett by her side. As a vigilante in the night, Jaxon feels she’s finally living with purpose—until tragedy falls. Otto and the Atlantis Allegiance have a plan to rescue Jaxon and take her to Morocco... The Atlantis Secret is the 4th book in the action-packed 7-book Atlantis Saga, about the girl with the Atlantis gene. Book 1: The Atlantis Girl Book 2: The Atlantis Allegiance Book 3: The Atlantis Gene Book 4: The Atlantis Secret Book 5: The Atlantis Origins Book 6: The Atlantis Guard Book 7: The Atlantis Ascent Keywords:Urban Fantasy Mystery Series Teen Fantasy Greek Myth Young Adult Mysteries and Thrillers Young Adult Action Thriller Teen Romantic Mystery Young Adult Romantic Suspense

Book Title : The Atlantis Secret
Author : Alan F. Alford
Publisher :
Release Date : 2001
Pages : 451
ISBN : 0952799413
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title : The Sphinx and the Secret Atlantis Hall of Records
Author : Erick Surcouf
Publisher : Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency
Release Date :
Pages : 276
ISBN : 9781681817156
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Are we the survivors of a highly evolved vanished civilization? One that preserved the essence of its high technology in a Hall of Records located under the Giza plateau? Professor Allan Parker, an American Egyptologist, makes an incredible discovery in Giza, and he’s not afraid to take on the huge political and religious consequences implicated by his amazing finding. In spite of the danger involved, the professor asks one of his former students, Patrick Marshall, to assist him with the find. But when Patrick arrives in Cairo, the professor has mysteriously vanished. The Sphinx and the Secret Atlantis Hall of Records kicks into high gear as Patrick is plunged into numerous strange intrigues. With the help of journalist Kim Ventura, they infiltrate scientific and religious circles where evidence about mysterious ancient history and civilizations emerge. Between infiltration and espionage, treason and manipulation, the two partners try to find the truth. When put under pressure by a secret society representing a World Order, will these fantastic revelations once again be shrouded in secrecy? In this stunning novel that mixes suspense, adventure, conspiracies, and deep teachings, scientific consciousness suggests a New World is coming … but is it too late?

Book Title : The Atlantis Guard
Author : S.A. Beck
Publisher : Beck Books
Release Date : 2017-12-03
Pages : 270
ISBN :
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book 6 in the thrilling 7-book Atlantis Saga The US government, the US military, and world-renowned scientists are all after one thing—the Atlantis gene, from the descendants of the lost island of Atlantis. Agent Isadore has competition. The Russians also want the Atlantis Allegiance. They seem to be searching for something more than the Atlantis gene that her boss had already injected into ordinary humans—to great success. Jaxon has secrets to protect, but a set of loose lips in the Atlantis Allegiance lands the team in a life-and-death gunfight in Timbuktu. More trouble comes their way in the form of twin assassins that even General Corbin and Agent Isadore fear. The Atlantis Guard is book 6 in the 7-book Atlantis Saga, about the girl with the Atlantis gene. Book 1: The Atlantis Girl Book 2: The Atlantis Allegiance Book 3: The Atlantis Gene Book 4: The Atlantis Secret Book 5: The Atlantis Origins Book 6: The Atlantis Guard Book 7: The Atlantis Ascent Keywords: young adult science fiction military experiments teen paranormal fantasy series YA action thriller fantasy teen Atlantis dark fantasy Ancient civilization Greek mythology fiction series

Book Title : The Atlantis Allegiance
Author : S.A. Beck
Publisher : Beck Books
Release Date : 2015-10-17
Pages : 305
ISBN :
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book 2 in the thrilling 7-book Atlantis Saga The US government, the US military, and world-renowned scientists are all after one thing—the Atlantis gene, from the descendants of the lost island of Atlantis. After Otto is put into prison, Jaxon escapes from the Welcome Forever Group Home before whoever is after her can catch her. Ginger calls in a favor and gets Jaxon placed in a new home in Los Angeles. Life at the Grants’ mansion seems too good to be true. They’re an upper-class couple who want Jaxon to get the best education, so Jaxon is forced to attend private yoga and martial arts lessons while going to a posh private school full of self-entitled rich kids. She misses Otto and Ginger. But Ginger isn’t who Jaxon thinks she is. And neither are the Grants. Meanwhile, Otto is abducted by a gang who calls themselves the Atlantis Allegiance… The Atlantis Allegiance is the 2nd book in the 7-book Atlantis Saga, about the girl with the Atlantis gene. Book 1: The Atlantis Girl Book 2: The Atlantis Allegiance Book 3: The Atlantis Gene Book 4: The Atlantis Secret Book 5: The Atlantis Origins Book 6: The Atlantis Guard Book 7: The Atlantis Ascent keywords: Urban Fantasy Mystery Series Teen Fantasy Greek Myth Young Adult Mysteries and Thrillers Young Adult Action Thriller Teen Romantic Mystery Young Adult Romantic Suspense

Book Title : Secret Teachings of All Ages
Author : Manly Palmer Hall
Publisher : Lulu.com
Release Date : 2005-02-09
Pages : 648
ISBN : 9780975309346
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Manly Palmer Hall wrote this book at age twenty-one and self-published it later in his mid twenties. The book is pure conceptual truth without bogging ourselves down with the details. Great read for anyone who likes Joseph Campbell and wishes to follow up on the Power of Myth and get into the right-hand occult.

Book Title : The Atlantis Girl
Author : S.A. Beck
Publisher : Beck Books
Release Date : 2015-05-17
Pages : 292
ISBN :
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

~*~*~*~FREE FOR A LIMITED TIME~*~*~*~ Book 1 in the thrilling 7-book Atlantis Saga The US government, the US military, and world-renowned scientists are all after one thing—the Atlantis gene, from the descendants of the lost island of Atlantis. Sixteen-year-old Jaxon Andersen doesn’t know anything about her origins and has been shuffled around different foster homes ever since she can remember. Trouble follows her, but bullies underestimate her small stature; she has an inexplicable strength, and she can kick some serious butt. She tries for a fresh start at the Forever Welcome Group Home for Juveniles. Dr. Hollis, her psychiatrist, is fascinated by her intelligence and astounded by her strange powers. However, Jaxon is still an easy target for bullies. She seeks refuge in the company of Otto Heike, an eighteen-year-old athlete and boys’ resident assistant. Will Otto think Jaxon’s a freak when he discovers her secrets? Meanwhile, the US military, which is performing terrifying genetic experiments, is closing in on Jaxon… The Atlantis Girl is the 1st book in the 7-book Atlantis Saga, about the girl with the Atlantis gene. Book 1: The Atlantis Girl Book 2: The Atlantis Allegiance Book 3: The Atlantis Gene Book 4: The Atlantis Secret Book 5: The Atlantis Origins Book 6: The Atlantis Guard Book 7: The Atlantis Ascent Keywords: Urban Fantasy Mystery Series Teen Fantasy Greek Myth Young Adult Mysteries and Thrillers Young Adult Action Thriller Teen Romantic Mystery Young Adult Romantic Suspense

Book Title : The Secret Teachings of All Ages
Author : Manly P. Hall
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2012-12-10
Pages : 774
ISBN : 9781625581815
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Within the pages of Manly Palmer Hall's celebrated 20th century tome, readers delight in discussions about ancient symbolism, rituals, and mythology. Often hailed as an encyclopedia for all things hidden, ancient, and arcane, The Secret Teachings of All Ages explores a vast array of topics, from secret societies and the Zodiac to Mystic Christianity and William Shakespeare's identity. Despite some of the outdated and controversial ideas it poses now in the 21st century, The Secret Teachings of All Ages continues to fascinate students of the cryptic and mysterious.

Book Title : The Atlantis Revelation
Author : Thomas Greanias
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2012-12-11
Pages : 368
ISBN : 9781471105227
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

A thrilling seat-of-the-pants adventure perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Scott Mariani When the wreckage of a sunken Nazi submarine unlocks a shocking legacy of Hitler’s quest for Atlantis, fearless archaeologist Conrad Yeats exposes an alarming conspiracy in the ruins of the Third Reich – a dangerous secret that the highest levels of every major government will stop at nothing to protect. Holding the key to ancient mystery, Yeats is plunged into a deadly race across the Mediterranean, hunted by the assassins of an international organization on a ruthless mission to ignite global Armageddon and revive an empire. With the help of Serena Serghetti, the beautiful Vatican linguist he loved and lost, Yeats must uncover the sinister truth behind the centuries-old-puzzle before worldwide devastation begins. ‘A wonderfully honed cliff-hanger – an outrageous adventure with a wild dose of the supernatural. A thrill ride from start to finish’ Clive Cussler on Raising Atlantis ‘The Atlantis Revelation is fast, fascinating, and far too hard to put down. Don’t expect to come up for air until the very last page!’ Brad Thor, Act of War

Book Title : Hitler s Secret Pirate Fleet
Author : James P. Duffy
Publisher : U of Nebraska Press
Release Date : 2005-05-01
Pages : 222
ISBN : 0803266529
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

This edition of Keller's autobiography is the first major version available in more than 50 years that nearly replicates Keller's work with letters and commentary as it was first published in 1903.