sunset beach

Book Title: Sunset Beach
Author: Mary Kay Andrews
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Release Date: 2019-05-07
Pages: 448
ISBN: 9781250126139
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Pull up a lounge chair and have a cocktail at Sunset Beach – it comes with a twist. Drue Campbell’s life is adrift. Out of a job and down on her luck, life doesn’t seem to be getting any better when her estranged father, Brice Campbell, a flamboyant personal injury attorney, shows up at her mother’s funeral after a twenty-year absence. Worse, he’s remarried – to Drue’s eighth grade frenemy, Wendy, now his office manager. And they’re offering her a job. It seems like the job from hell, but the offer is sweetened by the news of her inheritance – her grandparents’ beach bungalow in the sleepy town of Sunset Beach, a charming but storm-damaged eyesore now surrounded by waterfront McMansions. With no other prospects, Drue begrudgingly joins the firm, spending her days screening out the grifters whose phone calls flood the law office. Working with Wendy is no picnic either. But when a suspicious death at an exclusive beach resort nearby exposes possible corruption at her father’s firm, she goes from unwilling cubicle rat to unwitting investigator, and is drawn into a case that may – or may not – involve her father. With an office romance building, a decades-old missing persons case re-opened, and a cottage in rehab, one thing is for sure at Sunset Beach: there’s a storm on the horizon. Sunset Beach is a compelling ride, full of Mary Kay Andrews' signature wit, heart, and charm.

Book Title: On Sunset Beach
Author: Mariah Stewart
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Release Date: 2014-07-01
Pages: 384
ISBN: 9780345546753
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From Mariah Stewart comes a captivating and heartwarming novel in her beloved Chesapeake Diaries contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Robyn Carr, and Susan Mallery. Carly Summit’s name couldn’t be more fitting, since in life she always lands on top. She grew up wealthy and privileged in a tony Connecticut town, opened her own gallery in New York City, and is about to make art world history displaying previously unknown works by a prominent twentieth-century painter. No wonder she possesses a can-do attitude that can’t be soured. Ford Sinclair is another story. A military career in war-torn Africa, where he witnessed unspeakable violence and suffering, has left him haunted and deeply cynical. Now he’s looking for a way to forget and a place to belong. He hopes to find both back home in St. Dennis. When Carly is forced to move the premiere of her new exhibit from her Manhattan gallery to St. Dennis, and Ford agrees to temporarily take over the town’s paper, the two cross paths. While Ford is confounded by Carly’s unflappable good cheer, he can’t help being drawn to her. And undaunted by Ford’s restless heart, Carly sees a man worth caring for. But when a late-night phone call sends Ford back to Africa, Carly’s left to wonder if the pull of the past and its ghosts will prove stronger than the promise of their future together. Advance praise for On Sunset Beach “Mariah Stewart’s rich characterization, charming setting, and a romance you’ll never forget will have you packing your bags for St. Dennis.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr From the Paperback edition.

Book Title: Replacement at Sunset Beach of Bridge No 198 of SR 1172
Author:
Publisher:
Release Date: 1997
Pages:
ISBN: NWU:35556031819394
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title: Sunset Beach
Author: Trish Perry
Publisher: Harvest House Publishers
Release Date: 2009-06-01
Pages: 352
ISBN: 9780736945592
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

In the popular Beach House series (more than 60,000 copies sold), a worn and comfortable coastal home in San Diego intersects with charming, contemporary stories—Sally John’s The Beach House and Castles in the Sand followed by Trish Perry’s Beach Dreams. In Sunset Beach, Perry delights fans by returning to the beloved backdrop where women gather and lives change. Meet Sonny Miller, a recent college graduate with plans to get her master’s degree in psychology. With the intention of resolving some family drama and putting her academic interests to the test, Sonny cleverly invites her mother, Teresa, and her mother’s estranged twin, Aunt Melanie, to the quiet and quirky beach house. They both show up...and with surprises of their own. Teresa, a successful classical singer, brings her latest protégé, Irina, and Melanie brings along secrets about Teresa and the identity of Sonny’s long–gone father. The strong personalities cause some big waves, and Sonny is in over her head. Soon she is drawn to Irina and Irina’s charming brother, Grigori. Her faith is strengthened by their story of being adopted as children from a Russian orphanage by a Christian couple from America. Readers will love being a guest alongside these characters. Between each sunrise and sunset is another day for healing, laughter, rediscovering the importance of family, and embracing the hope of God’s care.

Book Title: Sunset Beach
Author: Trip Purcell
Publisher: iUniverse
Release Date: 2002-05-01
Pages: 348
ISBN: 9780595225972
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

For Laura Babson, a seven-week vacation on Sunset Beach, North Carolina’s southernmost beach, seemed a relaxing way to escape the routines of life as a doctor’s wife in a small town. For sports columnist Neal Nickelsen, an eight-week sabbatical on the pristine barrier island promised great things for his golf game. But after seeing each other for the first time in more than twenty years, they soon discover this summer would be about something entirely different.

Book Title: South Brunswick Islands Holden Beach Ocean Isle Beach and Sunset Beach
Author: Pamela M. Koontz
Publisher: Arcadia Publishing
Release Date: 2015
Pages: 128
ISBN: 9781467121736
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Known as The Golf Coast, and famous for its south-facing beaches, the South Brunswick Islands have a history built on functionality and reinvented as a vacation hotspot. The South Brunswick Islands--Holden Beach, Ocean Isle Beach, and Sunset Beach--are man-made barrier islands formed when the North Carolina section of the Intracoastal Waterway was constructed between 1930 and 1940. In the late 1940s, Odell Williamson dreamed of a tranquil, family-vacation island and began buying tracts of land that would later become Ocean Isle Beach. This seven-mile-long island was incorporated as the town of Ocean Isle Beach in 1959. Mannon C. Gore envisioned the three miles of Sunset Beach as a peaceful residential community when he purchased the island in 1955. With over eight miles of oceanfront, Holden Beach is the longest and the largest of the three islands in the group. Each island boasts a unique character and has remained quiet with pristine beaches and a focus on families. Join author and photojournalist Pamela M. Koontz as she takes you on a trip back through the history of this beautiful North Carolina island destination.

Book Title: Sunset Beach
Author:
Publisher:
Release Date: 2018
Pages:
ISBN: OCLC:1187644085
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title: Love Finds You in Sunset Beach Hawaii
Author: Robin Jones Gunn
Publisher:
Release Date: 2012-01-04
Pages: 407
ISBN: 1410442454
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Sierra is in Sunset Beach, Hawaii to relax at a friend's oceanfront beach house, but her friend's wild antics and the noisy surfing competitions disrupt her plans. More disrupting, however, is her new but distant neighbor, photographer Jordan Bryce. But is he really as disintersted as he seems?

Book Title: Secrets in Sunset Beach Book 1
Author: Ivy Riggs
Publisher:
Release Date: 2020-03-21
Pages: 72
ISBN: 9798629218340
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

This NEW - Hot & Sexy Romance Short Story Will Leave You Begging For More!Derick Fischer's mother always said he was the only one she knew who could be miserable in paradise. Sunset Beach is a playground for the rich and famous, but it's not quite as fun when you're down on your luck and struggling to get by. Heather Montgomery grew up with a silver spoon in her mouth. As the owner of one of the hottest bars on the beach, she decides to hire the handsome loner she met on the beach to tend bar. Even though she has a policy against dating employees, sparks fly between them. As they navigate crazy bar nights, flashy cars, hot sex, felonies, past-due rent checks, and shore parties, can these two people from very different backgrounds find some common ground?

Book Title: Sunset Beach 2021 Wall Calendar
Author: 365 Days Calendars
Publisher:
Release Date: 2020-08-03
Pages: 40
ISBN: 9798672070674
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Do You want To Organize Your Time? ✓ This Calendar Will Make Your Life Very organized And Happy! This is 2021 Sunset Beach calendar with Official Holidays, Very Beautiful calendar gift for Sunset Beach's lovers and making Successful achievements This year. ✓This calendar are the perfect gift for any occasion: Christmas Gifts Halloween Gifts Veterans Day Gifts Thanksgiving Gifts Birthday Gifts Mother's Day Gifts Mindful Gifts new year wishes... Fill your upcoming Year with 18 months of Awesome Calendar all year round. ✓Features and details 18 Monthes JAN 2021 to JUN 2022 "8.5x8.5" Inch 18 Awesome Full Color photography Cute Glossy Cover Official Holidays ✓Fill your Years with success ! Everyone need to have this Calendar since the first of the year.Give it to yourself, friends, family and co-worker and have a great year together! For more Beautiful Calendars and Planners click on Author name to check it out...