saving emma

Book Title : Saving Emma the Pig
Author : John Chester
Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
Release Date : 2019-05-14
Pages : 40
ISBN : 9781250264954
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Welcome to Apricot Lane Farm, a unique world full of true stories about heartwarming animals’ relationships and the special people who care for them. When Emma the pig arrives at the Apricot Lane Farm, she is about to give birth to piglets. But she is also sick, and after her seventeen babies arrive, Emma is unable to care for them. Taking care of seventeen piglets and a sick mama pig is a challenge for Farmer John and his team. But the cure for Emma reminds them what is most important—for pigs and for humans: love and friendship. Saving Emma the Pig is a heartfelt picture book from John Chester, with gorgeous illustrations from Jennifer L. Meyer

Book Title : Saving Emma
Author : Maria Miller
Publisher : CreateSpace
Release Date : 2013-08-21
Pages : 114
ISBN : 1492220213
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Emma is Luke's whole life. When she learns she has cancer, she accepts the traditional treatment. Luke watches miserably as his wife deteriorates slowly. Then he finds doctor who offers a different, unconventional treatment that has been proven to work. But Luke finds it is not so easy to remove his wife from her doctor's care. When he tries to take her out of the hospital, he is stopped by security and then served a restraining order. Now Luke must fight a legal battle for his right to save Emma.

Book Title : Saving Emma
Author : Cheryl Wright
Publisher :
Release Date : 2010-06
Pages : 252
ISBN : 1601547323
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Emma Larkin is running for her life--nowhere is safe. Stalked by her husband's killers, desperate to protect her young daughter, Emma must find what the killers are looking for before she becomes their next victim. When undercover cop Gary Bedford planned a relaxing break, he hadn't counted on bumping into Emma. Now he can't resist the temptation to discover all her secrets. ...But should Emma trust her life and heart to Gary Bedford? ...And can they solve the mystery surrounding her husband's death -- and uncover his deadly secret?

Book Title : Saving Emma
Author : R. R. Banks
Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Release Date : 2018-09-02
Pages : 278
ISBN : 1726450201
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

She gave me a pet name. A*shole. How adorable. But is she brave enough to call me that... ...now that I'm her new boss? Crazy rich. Powerful. And bored as hell. Until I saw Emma again - my best friend's kid sister. Once the annoying little girl that followed us everywhere. Now she's all grown-up... and hates my guts. An investigative journalist with a body to kill for, Fiery attitude and devastating curves. She may have lost her dream job. But I'll play hero and give it back. When she uncovers a serial killer's trail, It'll take everything I have to save her. I'll burn this city to find this f*cking monster if I have to. I'll save Emma and the secret she's carrying.

Book Title : Saving Manno
Author : Spencer Sekyer
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2019-04-02
Pages : 224
ISBN : 9781501183751
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

An inspiring and uplifting memoir about one small-town teacher’s eye-opening travels around the world and his relentless efforts to rescue a chimp in danger. As a child, Spencer Sekyer’s world was a simple one. He grew up in a small town, where many of his days were spent hunting in the woods and pursuing his dream of becoming a professional athlete. But when his athletic career ended, he found himself seeking new goals. Spencer returned to school and became a teacher. Realizing he still had much to learn about the world, Spencer set out to explore its most dangerous areas. He traveled to Sierra Leone to volunteer in a local school, followed by trips to the West Bank, Afghanistan, and Haiti. Each time, Spencer returned home a little wiser, a little more emotionally mature, and a little more ready to give back to a world that had given him so much. In Duhok, Kurdistan, Spencer’s journey took a new turn. After stumbling into a local zoo, Spencer formed an unlikely bond with Manno, a young chimpanzee who had been kidnapped from his family in central Africa and sold into captivity. Determined to get Manno back to his home, Spencer began to investigate the shadowy, dangerous world of global animal trafficking. Facing resistance at every turn, and with ISIS closing in on Duhok, Spencer finally set in motion an international effort to get his friend to safety, before it was too late. Bursting with compassion, inspiration, and courage, Saving Manno is a testament to the fact that every one of us has the power to change lives and make the world a better place.

Book Title : Emma Field a Novel
Author : Carol Williams
Publisher : Carol Williams
Release Date : 2006
Pages : 309
ISBN : 9780978047405
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Co-published with Greyweathers Press.

Book Title : Saving Phoebe Murrow
Author : Herta Feely
Publisher : Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.
Release Date : 2016-05-05
Pages : 400
ISBN : 9781785770326
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

HAVE YOU EVER TRIED TO BE THE PERFECT MOTHER? A timeless story of mothers and daughters with a razor-sharp 21st century twist, this heart-wrenching debut for fans of Jodi Picoult, Jane Shemilt and The Slap by Christos Tsiolkas will make you question how you and your family spend time online Isabel Murrow is precariously balancing her career and her family. Hard-working and caring, worried but supportive, all Isobel wants, in a perilous world of bullies and temptations, is to keep her daughter Phoebe safe. Phoebe has just attempted suicide. She says it is Isabel's fault. Saving Phoebe Murrow is a timely tale about an age-old problem - how best to raise our children, and how far to go in keeping them from harm. Set amidst the complicated web of relationships at the school gate, it tells a story of miscommunication and malice, drugs and Facebook, prejudice and revenge.

Book Title : Saving the Team
Author : Alex Morgan
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2014-03-25
Pages : 192
ISBN : 9781442485716
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

After moving to California, seventh-grader Devin is afraid she will not make the soccer team but finds, instead, a team is so bad that she is compelled to take the lead and turn it into something the players and coach can all be proud of.

Book Title : Dandelion Wishes
Author : Melinda Curtis
Publisher : Harlequin
Release Date : 2013-10-01
Pages : 280
ISBN : 9781460320648
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

SOMETIMES WISHES DO COME TRUE, SHE'D HEARD IT SAID Will Jackson was a control freak and a killjoy. He had been since they were kids. He'd made it his mission to come between Emma Willoughby and her best friend—his little sister—all their lives. But why? Until the day of the accident, Emma had always thought of herself as adventurous, not dangerous…. And then her friend had almost died. She desperately needed to apologize, to try to explain, if she could. Will had managed to keep the two apart while Tracy was in the hospital, but now that she was home in Harmony Valley, the winemaker wannabe had to understand that getting past this was the only way they could heal. And yet even if Tracy was able to, Emma wasn't sure she could forgive herself. And Will had made it abundantly clear: he wouldn't sleep until he'd found retribution.

Book Title : Of Poseidon
Author : Anna Banks
Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
Release Date : 2012-05-22
Pages : 336
ISBN : 9781466802568
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Galen, a Syrena prince, searches land for a girl he's heard can communicate with fish. It's while Emma is on vacation at the beach that she meets Galen. Although their connection is immediate and powerful, Galen's not fully convinced that Emma's the one he's been looking for. That is, until a deadly encounter with a shark proves that Emma and her Gift may be the only thing that can save his kingdom. He needs her help--no matter what the risk.