read shadowspell academy online

Magic Bound
Author: Theresa Kay
Publisher:
Release Date: 2020-02-11
Pages: 252
ISBN:
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Starting a new school is never easy and this time not fitting in could cost lives. Despite being raised by shifters, my life was fairly ordinary . . . until I tried to break up a fight and got zapped with magic. Then, all hell broke loose. Power I didn't know I had came surging out of me, revealing me as a witch and drawing unfavorable attention to my adoptive parents. Now, as the witches attempt to use my concealment as an excuse to push an anti-shifter agenda, the only way to keep my parents-and myself-safe is to enroll in the elite Ravencrest Academy and prove I can control my newfound abilities. Unfortunately, raw power doesn't translate into competency and everything is way more difficult than I imagined. Even with all the things working against me (like my complete ignorance of magic and witch society), I manage to make a few new friends and there's a spark of something more with the last person I expect. But I can't let that distract me from the ugly truth that many who walk the halls of Ravencrest are eager to see me fail. To keep the peace between shifters and witches I must succeed . . . no matter the cost.Magic Bound is the first book in an exciting new YA paranormal academy series with a slow burn enemies-to-lovers romance. Perfect for fans of Supernatural Academy, Shadowspell Academy, and Evermore Academy. One click today to dive in!★★★★★ "The details in this binge-able book are missing from so many academy novels! Romance, conflict, and a hurtling pace; this is a cover to cover read." - Kelly St. Clare, USA Today Bestselling Author

Firstborn Academy
Author: Isla Frost
Publisher: Firstborn Academy
Release Date: 2019-09-21
Pages: 274
ISBN:
Available Language: English, Spanish, And French
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Ever since magic stormed the world, the price for human survival is surrendering your firstborn to the monsters. But this year it's Nova's turn, and the monsters better watch their backs. I am the firstborn in my family. The first of three. And today I will pay the price for my siblings' lives by surrendering control of my own. I will step through the runegate, and I will never see my family again. What the others do with the firstborn is shrouded in mystery. All anyone knows is they are never heard from again. I will step through the runegate willingly. But I can keep secrets too. And I'll do whatever it takes to bring the others to their knees... Fans of Harry Potter, Shadowspell Academy, Harley Merlin, and The Hunger Games, welcome to a magical new world packed with adventure, intrigue, romance, and characters you'll fall in love with. Trilogy Reading Order and Release Dates: Firstborn Academy: Shadow Trials (Book 1) releases September 2019 Firstborn Academy: Shadow Witch (Book 2) releases October 2019 Firstborn Academy: Shadow Reaper (Book 3) releases December 2019