read shadowspell academy online

Book Title : Firstborn Academy
Author : Isla Frost
Publisher : Firstborn Academy
Release Date : 2019-09-21
Pages : 274
ISBN : 0648253260
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Ever since magic stormed the world, the price for human survival is surrendering your firstborn to the monsters. But this year it's Nova's turn, and the monsters better watch their backs. I am the firstborn in my family. The first of three. And today I will pay the price for my siblings' lives by surrendering control of my own. I will step through the runegate, and I will never see my family again. What the others do with the firstborn is shrouded in mystery. All anyone knows is they are never heard from again. I will step through the runegate willingly. But I can keep secrets too. And I'll do whatever it takes to bring the others to their knees... Fans of Harry Potter, Shadowspell Academy, Harley Merlin, and The Hunger Games, welcome to a magical new world packed with adventure, intrigue, romance, and characters you'll fall in love with. Trilogy Reading Order and Release Dates: Firstborn Academy: Shadow Trials (Book 1) releases September 2019 Firstborn Academy: Shadow Witch (Book 2) releases October 2019 Firstborn Academy: Shadow Reaper (Book 3) releases December 2019

Book Title : Bloodline Academy
Author : Lan Chan
Publisher :
Release Date : 2019-11-10
Pages : 370
ISBN : 1705963323
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

A Nephilim, a demon and a mage walk into a psychiatric hospital. This isn't a joke. There's no punch line. My name is Alessia Hastings. Welcome to my personal hell. My weekly visit to Nanna's psychiatric hospital ends with me in a celestial jail cell. Now an impossibly gorgeous Nephilim with a face I want to kiss, and an attitude I want to punch, tells me I'm not quite human.Too bad they can't figure out exactly what I am. Only that my magic is dangerous. Which means I've earned a one way invitation to Bloodline Academy: A secret magical school that teaches the next generation of supernatural monsters how to go bump in the night.You'd think the resident Fae mean girls, the shifters, and bloodthirsty vamps would be my biggest problem at the Academy. But it's the strange voices in my mind that truly scare me. Because Hastings women have always heard voices, and the ones in my head are telling me there's something worse out there hunting me. Finishing this semester alive is going to be treacherous. Not making it through could mean the end of the world. No pressure, right? Bloodline Academy is the first book in this Australian Young Adult Urban Fantasy series. Filled with pulse-pounding action, snarky dialogue and slow burn romance. Think Buffy meets Shadowspell Academy with a side order of Supernatural.