kill order

Book Title : The Kill Order
Author : James Dashner
Publisher : Chicken House
Release Date : 2013-12-05
Pages : 352
ISBN : 9781908435699
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

When sun flares hit the Earth, intense heat, toxic radiation and flooding followed, wiping out much of the human race. Those who survived live in basic communities in the mountains, hunting for food. For Mark and his friends, surviving is difficult, and then an enemy arrives, infecting people with a highly contagious virus. Thousands die, and the virus is spreading. Worse, it's mutating, and people are going crazy. It's up to Mark and his friends to find the enemy - and a cure - before the Flare infects them all ...

Book Title : Kill Order
Author : Jack McSporran
Publisher : Inked Entertainment via PublishDrive
Release Date : 2017-09-25
Pages : 356
ISBN : 9781912382026
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Deadly. Beautiful. On the run. When secret agent Maggie Black agrees to protect the Mayor of London, she thinks she’s in for a boring night of babysitting. The simple job gets a lot more complicated when an assassin arrives and takes out the Mayor, framing Maggie as the killer. Unable to explain the evidence against her, Maggie is branded a traitor and hunted by the very people she once fought beside. With no one to turn to, Maggie relies on the one person who has always had her back—herself. From the hidden nightclubs of Madrid, to the dark streets of Moscow, Maggie must delve into the depths of the criminal underworld to unearth the truth, and fast. Because time is running out and the enemy is closer than she thinks... KILL ORDER is the first gripping installment to the Maggie Black thriller series, and the perfect read for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson. Get your copy of KILL ORDER today and discover the action-packed world of Maggie Black.

Book Title : Kill Order
Author : Charlie Flowers
Publisher : Lulu.com
Release Date : 2013-09
Pages : 412
ISBN : 9781291569865
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Rizwan Sabir is back. And this time the battle is personal. An ex al-Qaeda jihadi, Riz is now a fixer for a shadowy branch of the Ministry of Defence. He has teamed up professionally and romantically with Holly ""Bang-Bang"" Kirpachi - a hard-bitten girl gang leader. Their marriage was set to be the social event of the season. Until the wedding celebrations were interrupted by a series of murders in the East End of London. Someone is copying Jack the Ripper with a new spate of gruesome killings in Whitechapel. Riz and Bang-Bang are assigned to the case - but this is no easy mystery to crack. Can they catch the killer before he strikes again? Or are there other, darker forces at work? 'Kill Order' is an exciting police-procedural, techno-thriller that brings vividly to life both the new and the old East End. It is the third explosive instalment of the Riz Sabir series. Kill Order was originally published as 'Blood Honeymoon'.

Book Title : The Kill Order
Author : Robin Burcell
Publisher : Harper Collins
Release Date : 2013-12-31
Pages : 416
ISBN : 9780062273727
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

What you don't know can kill you . . . FBI Special Agent Sydney Fitzpatrick knows nothing about the Devil's Key, except that her father was involved in its theft twenty years ago and was murdered as a result. The Devil's Key, a list of seemingly random, supposedly indecipherable numbers, poses an immediate threat to national security—and anyone caught with this code in their possession is terminated with extreme prejudice. Sydney, unaware of the standing kill order, only just recovered the list and turned it over to her superiors—but not before making a copy. What you do know can kill you . . . Now the hard drive containing the list's data has been compromised and two civilians are dead. But Sydney's not the only one in danger. When a young woman with eidetic memory sees the numbers, Sydney and her partner, Zachary Griffin, must protect her—and what she knows—at all costs. For if the code falls into enemy hands, it could devastate the entire country's infrastructure—and even ignite a world war.

Book Title : Dark Pools and High Frequency Trading For Dummies
Author : Jay Vaananen
Publisher : John Wiley & Sons
Release Date : 2015-02-23
Pages : 240
ISBN : 9781118879191
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

A plain English guide to high frequency trading and off-exchange trading practices In Dark Pools & High Frequency Trading For Dummies, senior private banker Jukka Vaananen has created an indispensable and friendly guide to what really goes on inside dark pools, what rewards you can reap as an investor and how wider stock markets and pricing may be affected by dark pools. Written with the classic For Dummies style that has become a hallmark of the brand, Vaananen makes this complex material easy to understand with an insider's look into the topic. The book takes a detailed look at the pros and the cons of trading in dark pools, and how this type of trading differs from more traditional routes. It also examines how dark pools are currently regulated, and how the regulatory landscape may be changing. Learn what types of dark pools exist, and how a typical transaction works Discover the rules and regulations for dark pools, and some of the downsides to trading Explore how dark pools can benefit investors and banks, and who can trade in them Recognize the ins and outs of automated and high frequency trading Because dark pools allow companies to trade stocks anonymously and away from the public exchange, they are not subject to the peaks and troughs of the stock market, and have only recently begun to take off in a big way. Written with investors and finance students in mind, Dark Pools & High Frequency Trading For Dummies is the ultimate reference guide for anyone looking to understand dark pools and dark liquidity, including the different order types and key HFT strategies.

Book Title : The Forbes CFA Institute Investment Course
Author : Vahan Janjigian
Publisher : John Wiley & Sons
Release Date : 2011-01-06
Pages : 288
ISBN : 0470949244
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

The most up-to-date and all encompassing guide to investing in today's markets From Forbes and the CFA Institute-two of the most highly respected and recognized names in the investment industry-The Forbes/CFA Institute Investment Course is an interactive roadmap to investing in today's challenging stock markets. From building capital and asset allocation and diversification to choosing a broker and reading a financial statement, The Forbes/CFA Institute Investment Course has offered investors step-by-step guidance since 1948. The course Includes advice for novices, but also accommodates those who are more familiar with markets Provides important information on fundamental analysis versus technical analysis Details different asset classes: fixed income securities, derivatives, mutual funds, and equities With Q&A, links to videos, expert advice, interviews with top money managers, and much more, The Forbes/CFAInstitute Investment Course is the perfect resource for anyone looking to learn about investing in today's markets.

Book Title : Kill Shot
Author : Vince Flynn
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2012-02-07
Pages : 400
ISBN : 9780857208705
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

For months, Mitch Rapp has been steadily working his way through a list of the men responsible for the slaughter of 270 civilians including his own girlfriend in the Pan Am Lockerbie bombing - bullet by bullet. His next target - a Libyan diplomat - should be easy. Prone to drink and currently in Paris without a bodyguard, Rapp quickly tracks the man down. But in the split second it takes the bullet to leave the silenced pistol, everything changes. The door to the hotel room is kicked open and gunfire erupts all around Rapp. When the news breaks that Libya's Oil Minister has been killed along with three innocent civilians and four unidentified men, the French authorities are certain that the gunman is wounded and still on the loose in Paris. As the finger-pointing begins, Rapp's handlers have only one choice - deny any responsibility for the incident and race to do damage control. Alone in Paris, on the run from the authorities and from his own employers, Mitch Rapp must prepare to fight for his life. Look out for the new Vince Flynn novel, The Survivor, published in autumn 2015!

Book Title : Equity Finance
Author : Brian Coyle
Publisher : Global Professional Publishi
Release Date : 2002
Pages : 158
ISBN : 0852974531
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

� Worked examples illustrating key points � Explanation of complex or obscure terms � Full glossary of terms The titles in this series, all previously published by BPP Training, are now available in entirely updated and reformatted editions. Each offers an international perspective on a particular aspect of risk management. The topics in this title include equity returns and yields, share values equity markets, stock market indices, and stock options and futures.

Book Title : The San Francisco Earthquake of 1906
Author : Marc Tyler Nobleman
Publisher : Capstone
Release Date : 2007
Pages : 48
ISBN : 0756524601
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Discusses one of the most devastating earthquakes in U.S. history that struck the West Coast on April 18, 1906, causing extensive damage and fires in San Francisco, California.

Book Title : Wiley Series 10 Exam Review 2015 Test Bank
Author : The Securities Institute of America, Inc.
Publisher : John Wiley & Sons
Release Date : 2014-10-22
Pages : 336
ISBN : 9781118856888
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

The go-to guide to acing the Series 10 Exam! Passing the General Securities Sales Supervisor Qualification Exam (Series 9 and 10) qualifies an individual to supervise sales activities in corporate, municipal, and option securities; investment company products; variable contracts; and direct participation programs. The exam covers hiring, qualification, and continuing education; supervision of accounts and sales activities; conduct of associated persons; recordkeeping requirements; and municipal securities regulation. All candidates must have passed the Series 7 Exam before taking the Series 10. Created by the experts at The Securities Institute of America, Inc., Wiley Series 10 Exam Review 2015 arms you with everything you need to pass this four-hour, 145-question test. Designed to help you build and fine-tune your knowledge of all areas covered in the exam and to guarantee that you're prepared mentally and strategically to take the test, it provides: Dozens of examples Assorted practice questions for each subject area covered in the exam Priceless test-taking tips and strategies Helpful hints on how to study for the test, manage stress, and stay focused Wiley Series 10 Exam Review 2015 is your ticket to passing the Series 10 test on the first try—with flying colors!