galactic pirates

Book Title : Galactic Pirates
Author : Daniel West
Publisher : Lulu.com
Release Date : 2017-03-12
Pages : 256
ISBN : 9781365091100
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Prepare to explore the universe, 1650 years in the future. As Skip Thurmond, a NASA shuttle pilot, is transported into that future and is shanghaied by pirates. Leading him on a high adventure, swashbuckling romp across the known universe... and beyond. An epic tale sure to appeal to Space Jockeys and Pirate buffs

Book Title : Mission Galactic pirates
Author : Andy Russell
Publisher : Heinemann International Incorporated
Release Date : 1998-10
Pages : 48
ISBN : 060228239X
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title : Galactic Pirates of the Corralean
Author : Siobhan Ciminera
Publisher : Grosset & Dunlap
Release Date : 2006
Pages : 64
ISBN : 0448443481
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title : Cooking for the Common Good
Author : Larry Stettner
Publisher : North Atlantic Books
Release Date : 2010
Pages : 190
ISBN : 9781556439575
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

"A history of The Common Good Soup Kitchen, a volunteer-run community cafâe and free soup program on Mount Desert Island, Maine"--Provided by publisher.

Book Title : Galactic Hot Dogs 3
Author : Max Brallier
Publisher : Aladdin
Release Date : 2020-06-09
Pages : 320
ISBN : 9781534478022
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

From the creator of the bestselling series The Last Kids on Earth! Cosmoe, Princess Dagger, Humphree, and the gang are back for another swashbuckling space adventure in this third book in the Galactic Hot Dog series. It’s like deja vu all over again (and again and again) when Cosmoe is taken hostage by a space pirate with links to the hot dog seller’s early days in space. Humphree’s past also comes to light as the events of two friends’ first days on the Neon Wiener are revealed. And the farther they go down memory lane, the more apparent it becomes that this pirate has landed them in a galaxy of danger.

Book Title : Galactic North
Author : Alastair Reynolds
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date : 2009-12-10
Pages : 388
ISBN : 9780575087712
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Gathered here for the first time are Alastair Reynolds' stories and novelettes set in the universe of REVELATION SPACE, his first bestselling blockbuster.

Book Title : Galactic Pirate Brides
Author : Tamsin Ley
Publisher : Twin Leaf Press
Release Date : 2020-06-10
Pages :
ISBN : 9781950027248
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Available in one collection for a LIMITED time! Now you can have the first three books of the Galactic Pirate Brides series at a bargain price! Three gruff alien pirates Three kick-ass women to tame them Sizzling chemistry that will leave you breathless and keep you up all night long! Includes: RESCUED BY QAIYAAN In a galaxy run by corporations, these pirates only want one thing: revenge. That is, until Captain Qaiyaan rescues an alluring human woman carrying contraband technology. Will one searing kiss unleash his raging desires? RANSOMED BY KASHATOK Disguised as a boy, Joy boards a ship full of sex-starved aliens — and catches the attention of the hunky, muscle-bound captain. When her cover’s blown, can she rely on Captain Kashatok to keep her safe… or will he decide to claim her for himself? CLAIMED BY NOATAK Setting out to find a new career, Marlis takes a job working alongside a huge, bearded alien with gleaming copper skin and bedroom eyes. She may’ve just found her dream job - but there’s always a catch… **Contains adult language and intimate situations - these books are intended for mature audiences. Recommended for fans of authors such as Laurann Dohner, Grace Goodwin, Tasha Black, Nancey Cummings, Starr Huntress, Anna Hackett, M.K. Eidem, Michelle Howard, and S.E. Smith Start reading the series readers are calling "Wickedly addictive scifi romance!" ★★★★★

Book Title : Galactic Bounty
Author : William C. Dietz
Publisher : Open Road Media
Release Date : 2014-04-01
Pages : 232
ISBN : 9781497606913
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

First in the action-packed series from the New York Times–bestselling author “known for the complex political and social layout of his future worlds” (Publishers Weekly). A traitor is on the loose. A treacherous navy captain plans to sell military secrets to the alien Il Ronn. The only man who can stop him is Sam McCade. Betrayed by his friends, stalked by his enemies, McCade is the only one standing between a terrifying alien threat--and the unimaginable devastation of the Terran Empire?

Book Title : No Deal DePaulo and the Core Pirates
Author : Dante D'Anthony
Publisher : Booktango
Release Date : 2014-03-07
Pages :
ISBN : 9781468944945
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

A covert op My name is Winteroud Sole and I am twelve standard Caldris years old. It is that I am an Empath, registered, certified, and bonafide psychic that the Royal Detectives—officer Hammerstein, a huge manly and deadly old ex-Naval man, and Officer Tokushima, soft and lovely beyond words—and also deadly, both ex-Royal Navy, well, it is that I am an Empath that they have brought me in on a case of which I will relate many details in this journal. I am also, now I am told—an Archaeologist Aristocrat adventurer, many things for a young man you say? You shall see, the proof was in the pudding, as they say. The detectives came to family’s estate, I was taken to the royal palace library and I sensed a great number of things, most importantly that the young princess of Caldris had been kidnapped: A great evil as well. We were attacked by assassin bots while our aircars made across the Tangerine Sea—importantly I sensed them ahead of time; awaken from a dream as I slept in the cool confines of the Detectives craft. This was my first use of my empathic gift that saved us. CSI has not been able to provide any clues as to the source of the bots but their class and technologies indicate most probably corporations or governments involved in the absconding of the princess—you see she had discovered an intact ancient warship whose technologies have been secreted by the Transhumans at the Imperial Capitol at Deneb IV and kept out of the mainstream of use by various other governments in the galaxy. We set out to a Naval outpost in the Oort clouds, unimaginatively and ingloriously named “Fort Oort” where Officer Hammerstein felt we would be safer, and where he had an old friend “Candy” (a CSI and Forensic expert of some repute…yes, yes—I know “Candy” not very impressive a title, but college nick names sometimes haunt us a lifetime). We were, in fact, attacked again...

Book Title : The Galactic Pirate
Author : Seth McEvoy
Publisher :
Release Date : 1983
Pages : 121
ISBN : 0553235079
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS: