first kisses suck

Book Title : First Kisses Suck
Author : Ali Cross
Publisher :
Release Date : 2018-09-05
Pages : 328
ISBN : 1732754209
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

When Minnie said she was dying for the perfect first kiss, she didn

Book Title : Courting Carlyn
Author : Melissa Chambers
Publisher : Entangled: Teen
Release Date : 2018-08-06
Pages : 150
ISBN : 9781640636149
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Vaughn Yarborough is ready to trade the fame and glory of the international junior pro tennis circuit for college and a more settled life. First stop: spearhead a summer camp for underprivileged kids. The girl who’s agreed to run it with him has Vaughn more intrigued by the minute, but with the strict no-fraternizing rules, he’s got to figure out how not to fall for her. When the boy Carlyn Sadowski has crushed on for years asks her to work with him for the summer, she has to pinch herself. When his world-famed coach offers her training for free, she can’t believe her luck. He could actually help her follow in her mother’s footsteps by playing college tennis. But when she finds out the catch is she’s got to convince Vaughn to go pro, Carlyn will have to decide between her dreams and the boy currently stealing her heart. Disclaimer: This Entangled Teen Crush book features a super-hot sports star, the shy girl looking to grow her confidence on and off the court, and late-night shenanigans that would make your camp counselor blush.

Book Title : The Project Integrate Boxed Set
Author : Jamie Campbell
Publisher : Jamie Campbell
Release Date :
Pages : 1555
ISBN :
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

The Complete Project Integrate Series in one convenient place. Seventeen years ago an entire generation of aliens were sent to Earth in order to save their home planet and integrate into the human population. Now, those aliens are being hunted. Join alien Amery and the exceedingly annoying human Lochie as they embark on an adventure that takes them to the most dangerous places on Earth and beyond. The Boxed Set Includes: Unite Divide Conquer Soar Rise Bonus Content: Ignite (the Short Prequel) Broken (Bonus Story) Five complete books plus bonus content, totalling over 880,000 words. Save money by buying all in one place and enjoy the journey.

Book Title : Love Story Love Unexpectedly 3
Author : Lauren Layne
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date : 2017-02-14
Pages : 256
ISBN : 9781472248749
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

In Love Story, over the course of one wild road trip, feuding childhood sweethearts get a second chance at love in this charming rom-com from Lauren Layne, author of bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto, Oxford and Wedding Belles romantic comedy series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Lemmon, Lauren Blakely and Emma Chase. When Lucy Hawkins receives a job offer in San Francisco, she can't wait to spread her wings and leave her small Virginia hometown behind. Her close-knit family supports her as best they can, by handing over the keys to a station wagon that's seen better days. The catch? The cross-country trip comes with a traveling companion: her older brother's best friend, aka the guy who took Lucy's virginity hours before breaking her heart. After spending the past four years and every last dime caring for his sick father, Reece Sullivan will do just about anything to break free of the painful memories - even if it means a two-week road trip with the one girl who's ever made it past his carefully guarded exterior. But after long days of bickering in the car turn into steamy nights in secluded motel rooms, Reece learns that, when it comes to Lucy, their story is far from over. And this time, they just might have a shot at a happy ending. Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out the titles in the Oxford series, beginning with Irresistibly Yours, and don't miss the warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series.

Book Title : The Feel Good Factor
Author : Lauren Blakely
Publisher : Little Dog Press
Release Date : 2019-03-25
Pages : 300
ISBN :
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

That irresistible, tattooed hottie who’s been flirting hard with me since he rode into town? The one who kissed me senseless in the back of a waffle truck the other day? Yeah, turns out he’s my new housemate… Things I don’t need while up for a promotion to police sergeant—a roomie who makes me think criminal thoughts. Can I arrest him for being too good-looking? But I soon learn Derek is is strong, caring, generous, good with kids, and kind to puppies… and might be able to help me with my promotion, which gives me an idea... *** A no-strings-attached fling with the fiery redhead who revs my engine? Why, yes, that does sound like a delicious perk of my new job in this new town. Except, it turns out Perri’s my sexy, sassy landlord. When she comes to me with a out-of-left-field proposition, resisting her is going to take more than handcuffs

Book Title : I m Kind of a Big Deal
Author : Mitch Wakem
Publisher : Mitch Wakem
Release Date : 2007-06
Pages : 78
ISBN : 9781424181339
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

You know that really cool person you meet and instantly you want him to be your best friend? Yeah, thatas me! I was born in February of 1982; Iam sure it was cold and stormy. Iam originally from MaineaNorthern Maine, to be more specificaand now reside in the southern part of the United States. I have been working with relationships most of my life; Iave been that friend that all my friends run to with their relationship issues. So, after a little peer pressure, I thought Iad put it all into a book. Iam not a doctor or a psychologist or even a marriage counselor. What I am is a really good-looking guy who just happens to know a little bit about relationships, and I feel obligated to pass that knowledge on to you.

Book Title : Kiss And Tell
Author : Julie Enfield
Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers
Release Date : 2004-02-02
Pages : 227
ISBN : IND:30000095836163
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

“Everything begins with a kiss. We are born in our parents’ first kiss and our earliest memories are of our mother’s fond kisses. Kisses come on kisses, and of the kisses that follow none seems more intense than our first romantic kiss. We are kissed by fortune, by love. We shape our most potent desires with our lips. Kisses are the electric gates of love and passion. Like summer lightning, kisses dance, they wriggle, they slip away.” Did kissing originate as a by-product of “pre-mastication,” that is, the transfer of a mother’s soft, prechewed food into the mouth of her infant? Does a pooch—or any other animal—smooch? Can a mother’s kiss symbolically suck out the evil force that is causing her child pain? How is a sniff-kiss different from a mouth kiss? And how does a lipstick’s rosy hue harken back to a woman’s subconscious labial awareness? These tantalizing questions and many more are answered in Kiss and Tell, the first comprehensive book to embrace the subject of kissing in sensuous detail. Author and journalist Julie Enfield offers us a panoply of kisses, from the celebrated French kiss to the unforgettable first kiss. She explores how each of our five senses enhances and informs a kiss, and reveals the sometimes surprising chemistry behind desire. From a fascinating exposé of literary, film, and artistic kisses to a lush landscape of lipstick and iconic pouts, this playfully designed and beautifully packaged book is the ultimate guide to lip reading —and a perfect gift of love.

Book Title : Sideslip
Author : Ted White
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date : 2012-12-21
Pages : 320
ISBN : 9780575117907
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

One minute I was in New York . . . walking down Sixth Avenue, a private eye on a two-bit job . . . Next minute I was in New York . . . a crazy town I almost recognised - but Goebbels was speaking in Union square, Hitler invited me to a cocktail party, and aliens from outer space were running the whole show. Fun City it wasn't . . . Plucked from his own "time", a pawn in a Galactic power play, Ron Archer fights his way through a deadly maze of intrigue and conspiracy to an incredible destiny at the end of the star lanes!

Book Title : Vivian Divine Is Dead
Author : Lauren Sabel
Publisher : Harper Collins
Release Date : 2014-06-03
Pages : 288
ISBN : 9780062231970
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

With the mystery and suspense of the Pretty Little Liars series, the Hollywood drama of Lauren Conrad's L.A. Candy, and the creepiness of Michelle Hodkin's The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, Vivian Divine Is Dead will thrill fans of emotionally charged, fast-paced, contemporary fiction. Teen celebrity Vivian Divine has had a rough six months—her movie-star mother was murdered, and her boyfriend cheated on her with her best friend. Through it all, she's had to smile for the camera—this is the stuff the tabloids live for, after all. When a death threat arrives with her fan mail, Vivian decides to run to Mexico, hoping to escape whoever it is who wants her dead. There, she finds an ally in the mysterious and charming Nick, but even he seems like he can't be trusted.As Vivian travels deeper into Mexico, she finds herself asking a horrifying question: If she can't hide from the paparazzi, what makes her think she can elude a madman? Filled with surprising twists, poignant moments, and the snark of a Hollywood starlet suddenly on her own, Vivian Divine Is Dead brings a fresh new voice to contemporary fiction. As New York Times bestselling author of the Beautiful Creatures series Kami Garcia says, Vivian Divine Is Dead is "a heartbreaking and magical story about love, second chances, and finding yourself."

Book Title : Romantically Challenged
Author : Sami Lukis
Publisher : Random House Australia
Release Date : 2018-01-29
Pages : 304
ISBN : 9780143785804
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Despite her best efforts (and the fact that she was once voted 'TV's most spankable personality'), Sami Lukis has always been romantically challenged. Aside from a handful of serious long-term relationships, she's been a serial dater for the better part of thirty years. It's not like she hasn't tried to find the one -- she's given it a bloody good go. But for reasons she can't quite understand, she seems to be a dating weirdo magnet. There was the date with Kevin Costner's bodyguard (yep, the Bodyguard's bodyguard), and the delightful gentleman she later found out was an armed robber. The sleazy TV exec who loved the word 'moist'. The bloke who wanted to rent her ovum. The guy who proposed on their first date. The loser who sent her a selfie featuring a hickie which he hadn't got from her. Oh, and that time she realised she might be dating her cousin. Now Sami's sharing her dating disasters in the hopes of connecting with anyone who's experienced the highs and lows of the always nerve-wracking, sometimes uplifting and often stomach-churning roller-coaster of romance. Romantically Challenged is an unintentionally entertaining romp through the men, the meetings and the misadventures a woman can face on her quest to find love.