crazy little thing called marriage

Book Title : Crazy Little Thing Called Marriage
Author : Greg Smalley
Publisher : NavPress
Release Date : 2016-01-01
Pages : 288
ISBN : 9781624056499
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Every couple who wants a happy marriage will appreciate the revitalizing secrets in Crazy Little Thing Called Marriage. In it, Dr. Greg and Erin Smalley explore the traits of a healthy and thriving marriage. Based on research of thousands of strong couples across the country, the twelve essential elements outlined are not only biblically based; they also chart a course for a romantic adventure that will last a lifetime. With practical advice and stories from their own marriage and counseling experiences, Greg and Erin guide couples to find ways to work around roadblocks in their current relationship and to intentionally create communication patterns that will take them to emotionally safe places. Yes, marriage can have its twists and turns. But the detours don’t necessarily have to lead couples off course. Greg and Erin help couples map out a journey for their marriages so that they can enjoy the passionate and intimate relationship that God has promised.

Book Title : That Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Author : Jud Wilhite
Publisher : Standard Publishing
Release Date : 2007
Pages : 159
ISBN : 0784719446
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Relationships can be incredibly challenging. That Crazy Little Thing Called Love provides relevant and encouraging reminders of God's plan for married living from the Song of Solomon . . . and gives a nod to songs from pop culture.

Book Title : Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Author : Beth K. Vogt
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2015-06-30
Pages : 368
ISBN : 9781476789798
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Wedding bells and storm clouds collide in the first engaging novel in a brand-new series about destination weddings, the power of love, and the possible mishaps and missteps that happen on a couple’s journey down the aisle to “I do.” Paramedic Vanessa Hollister has put her adolescence behind her, including the unwanted label of being the new kid in town over and over again, thanks to her father’s military career. She’s overcome what her mother called “the biggest mistake of her life” and is planning an elegant destination wedding in Destin, Florida with her new fiancé. But will the reappearance of her first husband from her what-were-you-thinking teenage elopement disrupt her dream of an idyllic beach wedding? As a professional storm chaser, Logan Hollister is used to taking risks. However, a reckless decision during the last tornado season has him questioning the future of his team, the Stormmeisters. Coming face to face with his ex-wife eight years after their divorce compels him to confront his greatest regret: losing Vanessa. Does their past give him the right to interfere with her future? A fast-moving, powerful hurricane throws Vanessa and Logan together as they evacuate to a storm shelter along with other residents of the Florida Gulf Coast. Forced to spend time together, the pair battles unexpected renewed feelings for each other. Vanessa and Logan are faced with a choice: Should they accept, once and for all, their teenage marital mistake? Or is God offering them a second chance at happily ever after?

Book Title : Before You Plan Your Wedding Plan Your Marriage
Author : Greg Smalley
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2008-01-08
Pages : 336
ISBN : 1416548130
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Building a Marriage That Will Last a Lifetime Authors Greg and Erin Smalley open their hearts and share their lives in Before You Plan Your Wedding...Plan Your Marriage so that you can know not only how to build a marriage that will last, but also how to have the kind of marriage where you and your spouse feel safe and honored and valued. When you feel safe, your heart will be open -- and open hearts make for fulfilling, powerful relationships. Find out about the "fear dance" and how to stop dancing it. Discover the two biggest issues that threaten every marriage and how to stop them before they start. Learn what's more important than finding your soul mate and the significance of happiness in your union. As wonderful as a wedding is, it lasts only for a brief time -- yet marriage is meant to last a lifetime. This important book will show you how to plan your marriage before you plan your wedding.

Book Title : Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Author : Mariah Ankenman
Publisher :
Release Date : 2020-03-10
Pages :
ISBN : 1949090795
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Book Title : Crazy Little Thing Called Love The hilarious laugh out loud romcom you won t be able to put down this Christmas
Author : Charlotte Butterfield
Publisher : HarperCollins UK
Release Date : 2017-09-07
Pages : 416
ISBN : 9780008216528
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

You will LOVE this festive, funny laugh-out-loud romcom for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Josie Silver and Mhairi McFarlane. *Over 100 amazing reviews on Netgalley*

Book Title : 10 Things a Husband Needs from His Wife
Author : Erin Smalley
Publisher : Harvest House Publishers
Release Date : 2017-11-07
Pages : 208
ISBN : 9780736970471
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

Pursue the Marriage You've Always Desired You have an incredible amount of influence in your husband's life! He needs things only you can supply (not just sex)—and some simple choices on your part can bring about big changes in your husband's heart. Discover how you can... build his self-esteem by giving him affirmation he won't receive from his friends encourage him to grow by noticing what he does right—not what he does wrong help him bounce back from mistakes by providing the space and support he needs create a cycle of care for one another, rather than a list of obligations forge a bond through which he hears and values your messages As you learn how to show your husband love in everyday ways, you'll make room in your marriage for deeper connection and lasting satisfaction. The joy you used to dream of finding someday can be yours today as you invest in a fulfilling marriage!

Book Title : The DNA of Relationships
Author : Gary Smalley
Publisher : Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
Release Date : 2013-04-22
Pages : 240
ISBN : 9781414361451
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

“Life is relationships; the rest is just details.” We are designed for relationships, yet they often bring us pain. In this paradigm-shifting book, Gary Smalley unravels the DNA of relationships: we are made for three great relationships—with God, others, and ourselves—and all relationships involve choice. Gary exposes a destructive relationship dance that characterizes nearly every relationship conflict, and he offers five new dance steps that will revolutionize relationships. The DNA of Relationships, the cornerstone book in Gary Smalley's relationship campaign, will revolutionize your marriage, family, friendships, and work relationships.

Book Title : The Wholehearted Marriage
Author : Greg Smalley
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date : 2009-06-02
Pages : 288
ISBN : 1439164924
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

The Wholehearted Marriage offers practical tools for helping couples keep a passionate connection with one another and understand the role their hearts play in their lives. Drs. Smalley and Stoever maintain that circumstances, such as busy lifestyles, differences between spouses, personal baggage, the loss of a loved one, childhood trauma, etc., trigger reactions that condition us to close up our hearts for protection, blocking the flow of love. A disengaged, protected heart makes it impossible to experience an intimate, connected marriage. As a result, couples drift apart, trying to find some version of contentment, or they give up altogether and look for love somewhere else. Through their experiences in marriage counseling, Drs. Smalley and Stoever discovered that the commonly heard phrase "I don't love him/her anymore" is merely a camouflaged misunderstanding about what true love is and God's design for it. They affirm that love is more than just a feeling, and that to have true, lasting intimacy, couples need to learn to love wholeheartedly.

Book Title : Funny Little Thing Called Love
Author : Jessie Jones
Publisher : Dramatists Play Service, Inc.
Release Date : 2015-05-15
Pages : 56
ISBN : 9780822230502
Available Language : English, Spanish, And French
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE
EBOOK SYNOPSIS:

This deliriously funny new Jones Hope Wooten comedy is all about that four-letter word: L-O-V-E. Under a full moon on this unpredictable night of romance, these four rollicking tales take you on an around-the-globe journey of unexpected and hilarious twists and turns: A slick, successful used-car-selling Romeo in Dallas, Texas, believes he's answering Cupid's call, only to realize too late that he's wandered into a life-changing trap set by three fed-up Juliets. On an island getaway, The Hallelujah Girls, a group of fun-loving gals from Georgia, say aloha to their wild sides as they accidentally crash a Hawaiian honeymoon in progress. These five women—and Waikiki—will never be the same! In a rooftop London bistro, sparks fly when two strangers surprisingly start to connect, only to be thwarted by a hyperactive American tourist who's determined to be the center of attention, and the unpredictable antics of an ancient waitress who wields a wicked sousaphone. And finally, in Manhattan, a man tries to battle his way out of a mid-life crisis with an ill-advised and elaborate marriage proposal. Unfortunately, it all goes wildly off-track when his caterer passes out, a tap-dancing singing telegram girl breaks into sobs rather than song, his ex-wife saunters in wearing nothing but a bathrobe and a smile, and a cowering superhero inches nervously across his twelfth-floor window ledge. So, open your heart to romantic mayhem and come join the fun! By the time the evening is over and the moon works its magic, love will conquer all and your sides will ache from laughter!